Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,813,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,266,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
36h 20m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
41h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,133,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
LAX
20h 40m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,400,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
22h 05m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,546,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
LAX
21h 05m
2 stops
LAX
CGK
38h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,653,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
ORD
23h 15m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
IAD
27h 50m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp13,266,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
LAX
34h 00m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp13,586,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
SFO
35h 50m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
SEA
28h 15m
1 stop
SEA
CGK
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
31h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,466,667
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
34h 53m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
44h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,466,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
IAD
28h 20m
1 stop
IAD
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp16,026,667
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
56h 45m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
59h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,133,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
LAX
35h 55m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
31h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,813,333
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 11,266,667
New York
only Rp 14,466,667
only Rp 14,440,000
Vancouver
Rp 8,813,333
Seattle
Rp 9,160,000
Chicago
Rp 11,186,667
Los Angeles
Rp 11,306,667
Washington
Rp 13,026,667