Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
SEA
56h 45m
2 stops
SEA
CGK
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp11,053,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
25h 35m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,093,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
SFO
22h 47m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp12,826,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
YVR
18h 35m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,893,333
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
SEA
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
United
United
CGK
EWR
21h 15m
1 stop
EWR
CGK
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,306,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
JFK
37h 25m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp18,386,666
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
LGA
32h 18m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
61h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
JFK
62h 30m
2 stops
JFK
CGK
44h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 35m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
SFO
40h 50m
2 stops
SFO
CGK
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp22,813,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
EWR
33h 10m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
JFK
31h 30m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
ORD
42h 40m
1 stop
ORD
CGK
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
19h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
23h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,733,333
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 11,053,333
New York
only Rp 18,386,666
only Rp 9,013,333
Vancouver
Rp 12,826,667
Seattle
Rp 8,733,333
Chicago
Rp 11,173,333
Los Angeles
Rp 11,240,000
Newark
Rp 13,093,333