Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to North America

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
23h 15m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
LAX
20h 35m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,653,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
JFK
27h 10m
1 stop
JFK
CGK
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp13,000,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
SEA
19h 10m
1 stop
SEA
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
YVR
18h 55m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp13,186,667
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
IAD
27h 01m
2 stops
IAD
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
SFO
21h 00m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,826,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
CGK
IAD
29h 20m
2 stops
IAD
CGK
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp14,293,333
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
CGK
LGA
27h 06m
2 stops
LGA
CGK
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,520,000
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
EWR
28h 35m
2 stops
EWR
CGK
47h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
35h 00m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp16,066,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
YVR
18h 35m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp16,373,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
JFK
31h 57m
3 stops
JFK
CGK
32h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,986,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
YVR
37h 20m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp16,946,666
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
SFO
30h 55m
1 stop
SFO
CGK
41h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,946,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
SAN
33h 35m
2 stops
SAN
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
LAX
23h 15m
1 stop
LAX
CGK
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp19,973,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
BOS
32h 30m
1 stop
BOS
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,253,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
YVR
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
CGK
30h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 6,066,666
Destination

San Francisco
Rp 6,786,666
New York
only Rp 14,293,333
only Rp 11,653,333
San Diego
Rp 17,946,666
Vancouver
Rp 6,986,666
Seattle
Rp 13,000,000
Los Angeles
Rp 6,066,666
Newark
Rp 14,520,000
Washington
Rp 13,186,667
Boston
Rp 19,973,334