Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome (CGK - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,493,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
09.05
FCO
07.25
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
10.00
CGK
03.05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
FCO
10.15
19h 50m
2 stops
FCO
07.55
CGK
07.10
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
FCO
20.30
24h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06.30
CGK
22.40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp11,453,333
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
08.55
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp11,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.15
FCO
15.00
18h 45m
1 stop
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp16,773,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CGK
19.15
FCO
13.40
18h 25m
1 stop
FCO
15.45
CGK
11.10
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,613,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
FCO
21.10
29h 45m
2 stops
FCO
02.10
CGK
08.10
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,693,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.10
18h 00m
1 stop
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
04.45
FCO
20.55
16h 10m
1 stop
FCO
13.25
CGK
12.50
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,746,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.15
FCO
15.00
18h 45m
1 stop
FCO
04.00
CGK
06.00
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
FCO
16.00
24h 35m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
FCO
14.30
31h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
08.10
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
14.45
FCO
13.55
23h 10m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
12.50
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
14.45
24h 00m
2 stops
FCO
10.30
CGK
08.25
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,426,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
07.00
FCO
14.30
31h 30m
2 stops
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
FCO
13.40
17h 20m
1 stop
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,493,333
Destination

Rome
Rp 10,493,333