Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome (CGK - ROM)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Rome

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.55
CGK
02.35
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
19.45
29h 00m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
FCO
15.25
24h 25m
2 stops
FCO
05.40
CGK
13.40
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,253,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
16.40
CGK
06.00
37h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp13,106,667
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CGK
15.00
FCO
13.20
22h 20m
2 stops
FCO
14.55
CGK
10.20
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
FCO
07.50
23h 15m
1 stop
FCO
09.30
CGK
01.55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp17,186,666
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
09.05
FCO
23.45
38h 40m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
13.00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
10.50
18h 05m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,013,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,773,333
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CGK
15.00
FCO
15.15
24h 15m
2 stops
FCO
05.40
CGK
13.40
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
10.40
CGK
06.00
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,960,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
FCO
19.45
29h 00m
2 stops
FCO
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
FCO
14.05
24h 15m
1 stop
FCO
05.30
CGK
06.00
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
FCO
05.30
CGK
06.00
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp12,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,720,000
Destination

Rome
Rp 7,720,000