Find cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (CGK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
00.40
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
04.45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
ICN
13.20
13h 20m
2 stops
ICN
00.00
CGK
16.05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
07.10
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
07.00
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
15.00
15h 00m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,226,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
16.50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
00.30
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,853,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.00
ICN
13.20
13h 20m
2 stops
ICN
00.00
CGK
15.30
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.10
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
20.20
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,586,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
18.25
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
14.20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,813,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
18.25
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
04.35
28h 35m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
05.20
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,826,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
18.45
18h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
11.25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,213,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.25
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
12.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
11.25
11h 25m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
12.50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,613,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
16.10
16h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
17.25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
00.00
ICN
15.30
15h 30m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
CGK
10.35
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights CGK - ICN on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9962 22.05 07.15 24 Jun - 28 Oct
878 23.20 08.30 23 Jul - 30 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 24 Jun - 11 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 25 Jun - 12 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 13 Jul - 19 Jul
878 23.20 08.30 20 Jul - 31 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,186,667
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,186,667
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
9.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.0