Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (CGK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
10.45
ICN
23.20
12h 35m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
CGK
16.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,293,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
14.00
ICN
03.05
13h 05m
1 stop
ICN
18.05
CGK
04.35
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
10.30
ICN
23.20
12h 50m
1 stop
ICN
11.10
CGK
20.50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp8,306,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
20.55
ICN
00.00
27h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04.10
CGK
11.05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
ICN
23.20
16h 05m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
CGK
20.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,293,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
03.25
ICN
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
ICN
18.05
CGK
07.15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
04.55
ICN
23.20
18h 25m
1 stop
ICN
06.00
CGK
20.05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
ICN
01.50
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
11.55
CGK
19.15
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
ICN
02.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CGK
07.15
ICN
23.20
16h 05m
1 stop
ICN
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.35
ICN
02.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - ICN on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4462 23.35 08.30 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,706,666
Destination

Seoul
Rp 5,706,666
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.1
Boarding
8.7
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.4