Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (CGK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.55
ICN
10.15
19h 20m
2 stops
ICN
17.20
CGK
09.35
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ICN
06.25
10h 20m
1 stop
ICN
11.10
CGK
02.00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.00
ICN
13.35
28h 35m
1 stop
ICN
16.35
CGK
21.55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
ICN
15.10
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
11.10
CGK
20.45
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,680,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
09.45
ICN
00.40
14h 55m
1 stop
ICN
06.15
CGK
11.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
ICN
06.25
10h 20m
1 stop
ICN
04.40
CGK
20.45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.15
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
11.30
CGK
18.25
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights CGK - ICN on Delta
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7932 22.05 07.15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 4,626,666
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,626,666
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.6
Comfort
8.8
Food
8.8
Entertainment
8.6