Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (CGK - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
ICN
23.30
14h 45m
1 stop
ICN
05.15
CGK
10.00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
14.05
ICN
23.55
9h 50m
1 stop
ICN
12.30
CGK
08.55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
ICN
14.10
13h 55m
1 stop
ICN
03.50
CGK
19.50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
13.00
ICN
03.05
14h 05m
1 stop
ICN
18.05
CGK
07.15
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
nonstop
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,746,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
CGK
18.05
ICN
01.05
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
11.20
CGK
18.10
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
09.05
ICN
12.25
27h 20m
1 stop
ICN
15.25
CGK
10.05
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
ICN
12.55
9h 55m
1 stop
ICN
15.55
CGK
19.00
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,586,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
09.30
ICN
04.15
18h 45m
1 stop
ICN
16.05
CGK
10.30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,293,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
19.20
ICN
10.55
15h 35m
2 stops
ICN
05.55
CGK
18.05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
ICN
00.10
15h 25m
1 stop
ICN
12.55
CGK
10.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.05
ICN
23.55
15h 50m
1 stop
ICN
12.30
CGK
08.55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,560,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
CGK
08.45
ICN
09.25
24h 40m
1 stop
ICN
12.55
CGK
10.00
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
CGK
08.35
ICN
00.35
16h 00m
1 stop
ICN
06.20
CGK
09.35
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
09.30
ICN
22.20
12h 50m
1 stop
ICN
10.05
CGK
01.00
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,280,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
CGK
04.20
ICN
15.00
10h 40m
1 stop
ICN
04.00
CGK
15.05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
CGK
18.50
ICN
01.50
7h 00m
nonstop
ICN
11.55
CGK
19.15
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
18.35
ICN
01.30
6h 55m
nonstop
ICN
05.35
CGK
12.45
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights CGK - ICN on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart CGK Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4462 23.35 08.30 8 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 5,560,000
Destination

Seoul
Rp 5,560,000
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Jakarta rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.1
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.7
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.9
Entertainment
8.9