Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Sung Shan (CGK - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Sung Shan

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,346,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
10.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,200,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
11.40
TSA
14.45
27h 05m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp39,866,668
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
07.30
14h 05m
1 stop
TSA
09.30
CGK
12.55
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,480,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,680,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
10.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp12,373,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
10.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,346,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.30
TSA
12.45
32h 15m
2 stops
TSA
14.45
CGK
17.15
26h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,786,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
10.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,133,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,586,666
Destination

Taipei
Rp 7,586,666