Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Sung Shan (CGK - TSA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Taipei Sung Shan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp16,866,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
12.45
CGK
12.55
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp16,866,666
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
17.25
TSA
10.45
17h 20m
1 stop
TSA
09.30
CGK
12.55
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
10.40
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,333,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
TSA
13.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
15.45
CGK
19.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp11,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,960,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
03.00
TSA
12.45
9h 45m
1 stop
TSA
14.45
CGK
18.00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp51,320,000
Select
ANA
ANA
CGK
16.45
TSA
09.00
16h 15m
1 stop
TSA
11.50
CGK
12.10
24h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 7,400,000
Destination

Taipei
Rp 7,400,000