Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Vancouver Intl (CGK - YVR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl to Vancouver Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,160,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
YVR
04.40
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,893,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
04.00
YVR
20.40
40h 40m
2 stops
YVR
09.10
CGK
18.05
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
CGK
02.25
YVR
04.45
26h 20m
2 stops
YVR
22.00
CGK
19.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp13,320,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
YVR
05.50
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22.00
CGK
19.20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp13,573,333
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
17.00
YVR
04.12
35h 12m
2 stops
YVR
13.47
CGK
00.40
58h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,933,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
00.15
YVR
21.45
21h 30m
1 stop
YVR
20.10
CGK
23.50
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp17,640,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
CGK
10.05
YVR
02.00
39h 55m
1 stop
YVR
18.30
CGK
19.05
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp19,426,666
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
CGK
02.45
YVR
21.35
18h 50m
1 stop
YVR
10.25
CGK
06.05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
YVR
04.40
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp10,520,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
YVR
04.40
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,226,667
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
04.00
YVR
20.40
40h 40m
2 stops
YVR
09.10
CGK
02.50
41h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,573,333
Select
Delta
Delta
CGK
18.00
YVR
04.06
34h 06m
2 stops
YVR
14.40
CGK
02.25
59h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
04.20
YVR
23.15
18h 55m
1 stop
YVR
22.00
CGK
19.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,546,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
YVR
04.40
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
20.05
YVR
23.15
27h 10m
1 stop
YVR
22.00
CGK
04.45
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp11,893,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
04.00
YVR
04.40
24h 40m
1 stop
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp13,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CGK
01.15
YVR
07.20
30h 05m
1 stop
YVR
22.00
CGK
19.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp17,146,666
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
CGK
10.20
YVR
05.50
19h 30m
1 stop
YVR
22.00
CGK
19.20
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
CGK
07.30
YVR
04.40
45h 10m
2 stops
YVR
21.55
CGK
04.00
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp16,693,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
CGK
03.00
YVR
19.40
40h 40m
2 stops
YVR
06.40
CGK
18.40
60h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 10,160,000
Destination

Vancouver
Rp 10,160,000