Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (KUL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp600,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.00
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
04.30
KUL
06.30
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp693,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp866,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
07.40
KUL
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13.10
CGK
15.10
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp506,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.20
CGK
20.20
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
02.25
KUL
04.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp533,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.50
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
12.55
KUL
15.10
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp693,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08.35
CGK
10.45
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp746,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.45
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
01.10
KUL
03.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp760,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.45
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.30
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
16.15
CGK
18.20
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.35
KUL
16.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp786,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp720,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
10.30
CGK
12.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
04.05
KUL
06.05
2h 00m
non-stop
Direct flights KUL - CGK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
380 07.00 08.05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
382 07.00 08.00 16 Feb - 25 Mar
388 08.25 09.40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
384 13.05 14.15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
384 13.35 14.45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
386 18.45 19.55 16 Feb - 25 Mar
386 18.55 20.00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 506,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 506,667
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9