Find cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (KUL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp760,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
07.00
KUL
09.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
09.00
CGK
11.05
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.40
KUL
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16.40
CGK
18.55
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
12.40
KUL
14.45
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14.05
CGK
16.05
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp840,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
16.25
KUL
18.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp866,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp880,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05.20
CGK
07.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.00
KUL
09.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
09.00
CGK
11.05
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.40
KUL
09.40
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
10.50
KUL
13.00
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
11.30
CGK
13.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
KUL
18.55
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Direct flights KUL - CGK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
380 07.00 08.05 20 May - 28 Oct
388 09.20 10.25 20 May - 28 Oct
384 13.05 14.15 20 May - 28 Oct
386 18.50 20.00 20 May - 28 Oct
382 23.55 01.00 19 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 760,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 760,000
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.3