Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (KUL - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp733,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04.25
CGK
06.40
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
11.10
KUL
13.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp773,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
09.55
CGK
12.10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
13.10
CGK
15.10
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp840,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
09.35
CGK
17.15
7h 40m
1 stop
CGK
07.35
KUL
14.45
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16.30
CGK
18.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11.55
KUL
14.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03.30
KUL
05.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp786,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp773,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp946,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
09.55
CGK
12.10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
15.30
CGK
17.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp786,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08.35
CGK
10.45
2h 10m
nonstop
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp866,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
09.55
CGK
12.10
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
07.30
KUL
09.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - CGK on Air France
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8399 17.10 18.10 28 Jan - 8 Feb
8399 17.10 18.10 19 Jan - 27 Jan
8399 17.10 18.10 7 Feb - 7 Feb
8399 17.10 18.10 29 Jan - 5 Feb
8399 17.10 18.10 9 Feb - 3 Mar
8399 17.10 18.10 11 Feb - 1 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 733,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 733,333
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1