Find cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp706,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
21.30
KUL
23.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp826,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.10
CGK
14.10
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
02.25
CGK
04.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.50
KUL
16.50
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07.25
CGK
09.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16.40
CGK
18.55
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
12.40
KUL
14.45
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp746,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
19.55
CGK
22.00
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp800,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17.20
CGK
06.10
12h 50m
1 stop
CGK
17.35
KUL
03.10
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.10
CGK
14.10
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
14.25
KUL
16.30
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
02.00
KUL
04.05
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,293,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
16.40
CGK
18.55
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
12.40
KUL
14.45
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
02.25
KUL
04.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 706,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 706,667
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.3