Find cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,466,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp18,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp19,106,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
35h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp53,613,332
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 7,333,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,333,334