Find cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,813,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,573,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp17,346,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp16,360,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 7,186,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,186,666