Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
29h 30m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
37h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
58h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
56h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LGW
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp26,493,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,426,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp31,093,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 6,306,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,306,666