Find Deals on Flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (LGW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Gatwick to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp12,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,746,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,280,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
CGK
27h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp9,466,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
37h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,933,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,133,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp15,400,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
17h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 6,306,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,306,666