Find cheap flights from London Heathrow to Jakarta (LHR - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,118,421
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
31h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,131,579
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp7,368,421
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,578,948
Select
KLM
KLM
LHR
CGK
19h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,763,158
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,342,106
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,552,632
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,157,895
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
37h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,565,790
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,684,211
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHR
CGK
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,157,895
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
CGK
31h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,697,369
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,684,211
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
23h 45m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,855,263
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp10,421,053
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp12,986,842
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
CGK
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LHR
30h 40m
2 stops
Direct flights LHR - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
87 21.10 17.30 2 May - 5 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
Rp 7,118,421
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,118,421
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Jakarta from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Food
10.0
Entertainment
6.0