Find Deals on Flights from London to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,266,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
20h 00m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
CGK
17h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
DPS
19h 25m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
CGK
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
LHR
DPS
22h 00m
2 stops
DPS
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
DPS
18h 40m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LHR
DPS
19h 20m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LHR
DPS
38h 40m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
20h 00m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
18h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
14h 20m
non-stop
CGK
LHR
17h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,746,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
DPS
18h 45m
1 stop
DPS
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
DPS
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
LGW
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
40h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
29h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 5,626,666
only Rp 6,266,666
only Rp 5,586,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 5,733,334
Jakarta
Rp 5,586,666