Find Deals on Flights from London to Jakarta (LON - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
34h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LGW
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LHR
CGK
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
airberlin
airberlin
LCY
CGK
46h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,306,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
34h 40m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHR
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LHR
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
LHR
CGK
13h 50m
nonstop
CGK
LHR
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
23h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
KLM
KLM
LCY
CGK
19h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LCY
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LGW
27h 25m
2 stops
Direct flights LON - JKT on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
87 20.15 17.05 10 Dec - 25 Mar
87 21.10 17.00 15 Dec - 21 Dec
87 21.10 17.00 5 Jan - 5 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only Rp 5,626,666
only Rp 7,400,000
only Rp 6,333,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,626,666