Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp493,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.50
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.50
DPS
20.50
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
15.00
KUL
17.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.30
DPS
18.30
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
KUL
05.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,146,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.50
DPS
20.50
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
14.25
KUL
17.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.30
DPS
18.30
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
KUL
05.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.30
DPS
18.30
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
03.00
KUL
05.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,026,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
09.05
KUL
12.05
3h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 493,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 493,333
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.5
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0