Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
12.55
DPS
16.00
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
17.00
DPS
19.55
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
13.35
KUL
16.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
11.30
KUL
14.30
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
07.35
KUL
10.35
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp2,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11.20
DPS
14.30
3h 10m
non-stop
DPS
12.25
KUL
15.25
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
16.45
DPS
19.45
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
13.20
KUL
16.15
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
KUL
18.15
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,093,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14.05
DPS
17.10
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
08.45
KUL
11.45
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
15.00
DPS
18.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
11.30
KUL
14.30
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11.35
DPS
14.40
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
17.20
KUL
20.20
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
08.20
DPS
11.20
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
DPS
06.35
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,280,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13.55
DPS
16.55
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
KUL
18.15
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.30
DPS
08.30
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
02.00
KUL
05.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13.00
DPS
16.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
16.50
KUL
19.55
3h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,053,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,053,333
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.5
Boarding
5.9
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.5
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0