Find cheap flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,842,105
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,894,737
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp2,092,105
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
00.00
DPS
02.55
2h 55m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,342,105
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
05.55
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,763,158
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
02.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
00.00
DPS
11.20
11h 20m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
05.40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,631,579
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp1,921,053
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp1,921,053
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,947,368
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
02.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,171,053
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,092,105
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,197,369
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
02.55
2h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
05.30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,131,579
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp2,078,947
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
00.00
DPS
06.40
6h 40m
1 stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
10.20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,881,579
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,171,053
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.05
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp2,460,526
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
00.00
DPS
03.00
3h 00m
non-stop
DPS
00.00
KUL
02.55
2h 55m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 1,842,105
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,842,105
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
5.6
Boarding
5.8
Crew
5.9
Comfort
5.6
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.2