Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
05.50
CGK
07.45
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp480,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09.05
CGK
11.15
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
16.30
KUL
18.35
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12.25
CGK
14.35
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
00.25
KUL
02.25
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
09.10
KUL
11.10
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp480,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.10
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp520,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.30
KUL
09.30
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
04.40
CGK
06.35
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
12.45
KUL
15.00
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp520,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.10
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.10
KUL
09.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp666,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
04.35
KUL
06.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp640,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
12.25
CGK
14.35
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
05.55
KUL
07.55
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp546,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.10
KUL
09.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp760,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03.00
CGK
05.05
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
07.00
KUL
09.10
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
10.55
CGK
13.10
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
10.10
KUL
12.15
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.25
CGK
20.30
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
14.55
KUL
17.00
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp826,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14.50
CGK
17.00
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
04.35
KUL
06.35
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
05.35
KUL
07.35
2h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 453,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 453,333
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1