Find Deals on Flights from Malaysia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Malaysia to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
17.45
CGK
20.00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
01.25
KUL
03.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp813,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
01.10
KUL
03.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp813,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
03.30
KUL
05.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp933,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
04.05
KUL
06.05
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
03.40
CGK
05.40
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
11.55
KUL
14.10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
04.50
CGK
06.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
14.15
KUL
16.20
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp840,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
06.10
KUL
08.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02.40
CGK
04.45
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04.45
KUL
06.50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.20
CGK
20.20
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
02.25
KUL
04.25
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp853,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03.25
CGK
05.40
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
05.10
KUL
07.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp866,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06.30
CGK
08.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
01.10
KUL
03.15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
12.20
CGK
14.25
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
14.45
KUL
16.55
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
18.45
CGK
21.00
2h 15m
nonstop
CGK
07.30
KUL
09.30
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06.30
CGK
08.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
04.45
KUL
06.50
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03.30
CGK
05.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
15.50
KUL
17.55
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp960,000
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02.00
CGK
04.00
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
15.25
KUL
17.30
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
16.30
CGK
18.35
2h 05m
nonstop
CGK
02.10
KUL
04.15
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
Rp 800,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 800,000
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9