Find Deals on Flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp4,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
19h 50m
2 stops
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,600,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
CGK
31h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
37h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,720,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BAH
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,173,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
24h 26m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,400,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
CGK
16h 25m
2 stops
CGK
DMM
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
CGK
12h 05m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp4,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp4,253,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 25m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,453,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,506,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,306,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 4,066,667
Manama
Rp 4,720,000
Doha
Rp 4,333,334
Dammam
Rp 5,173,334
Dubai
Rp 4,186,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,066,667