Find Deals on Flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,080,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
CGK
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
CGK
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,533,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
19h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,946,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
CGK
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
23h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
CGK
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,480,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
CGK
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 00m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
CGK
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
CGK
20h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
32h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 4,866,666
Manama
Rp 4,613,334
Doha
Rp 4,080,000
Dammam
Rp 5,200,000
Dubai
Rp 4,680,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,080,000