Find Deals on Flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Middle East to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
CGK
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
CGK
26h 40m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
CGK
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
CGK
28h 45m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BAH
CGK
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,106,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,360,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
CGK
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DOH
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,440,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DWC
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp5,520,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
CGK
12h 10m
1 stop
CGK
DXB
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
CGK
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BAH
CGK
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BAH
CGK
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BAH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
DMM
21h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 5,426,666
Manama
Rp 5,066,666
Doha
Rp 4,640,000
Dammam
Rp 4,693,334
Dubai
Rp 5,240,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,640,000