Find cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta (DWC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 48 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,733,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,800,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,040,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,053,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15.45
CGK
08.10
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,213,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.05
CGK
08.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DWC
03.40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.10
12h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DWC
17.45
12h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 5,720,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,720,000