Find Deals on Flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta (DWC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,297,298
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,364,865
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,418,919
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp4,702,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,702,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,702,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,702,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,702,703
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12.45
CGK
23.35
10h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,810,811
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,824,325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01.40
CGK
14.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DWC
15.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,878,379
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,121,622
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19.30
CGK
08.35
13h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
DWC
07.55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,175,676
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,324,325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,324,325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,391,892
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
13.50
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18.05
CGK
07.35
13h 30m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DWC
14.45
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,729,730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DWC
06.35
11h 34m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
Rp 4,297,298
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,297,298