Find Deals on Flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta (MUC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,920,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
21h 35m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,666,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
41h 50m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
29h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,426,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
18h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 6,613,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,613,334