Find cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta (MUC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
31h 35m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,813,333
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MUC
CGK
34h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,600,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
24h 00m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp11,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
26h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp10,413,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 6,173,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,173,334