Find cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta (MUC - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Munich Franz Josef Strauss to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
MUC
CGK
53h 10m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MUC
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,733,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MUC
CGK
29h 00m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
25h 45m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,893,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
CGK
22h 20m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,946,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
CGK
17h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp7,813,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
24h 30m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,733,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MUC
CGK
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
MUC
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,053,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MUC
CGK
19h 00m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MUC
CGK
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,453,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MUC
CGK
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
MUC
17h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Munich
Rp 7,320,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,320,000