Find Deals on Flights from New York to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
27h 05m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
42h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,906,667
Select
Delta
Delta
EWR
CGK
51h 25m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
36h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp13,786,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
JFK
CGK
37h 05m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
CGK
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp16,186,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CGK
34h 15m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
39h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,280,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
41h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
34h 00m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
42h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp13,893,333
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,560,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
CGK
36h 00m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp12,613,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only Rp 8,120,000
only Rp 7,333,334
Newark
Rp 9,346,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,333,334