Find Deals on Flights from New York to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,162,162
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
23h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
49h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
44h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
37h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,472,973
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp12,094,595
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
48h 40m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
30h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,162,162
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
27h 40m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
49h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
49h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp17,175,676
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
30h 40m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,378,379
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
JFK
CGK
50h 10m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
32h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,189,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,054,054
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
EWR
CGK
25h 10m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,567,568
Select
ANA
ANA
LGA
CGK
29h 55m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
27h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,202,703
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
26h 55m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,608,108
Select
ANA
ANA
EWR
CGK
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,337,838
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
28h 58m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
42h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,635,135
Select
ANA
ANA
JFK
CGK
34h 50m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,337,838
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
EWR
CGK
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
51h 12m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
only Rp 10,567,568
only Rp 7,162,162
Newark
Rp 8,189,189
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,162,162