Find cheap flights from North America to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,280,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
26h 20m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
26h 27m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LAX
CGK
44h 15m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
JFK
CGK
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
41h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp9,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp10,240,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
LAX
CGK
26h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
CGK
31h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BOS
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
CGK
28h 12m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
33h 40m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LAX
CGK
27h 50m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp14,386,667
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
CGK
51h 25m
2 stops
CGK
LGA
28h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp14,560,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
SEA
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp14,666,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
34h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
43h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
35h 30m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LAX
CGK
25h 03m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
30h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
25h 20m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,786,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
JFK
CGK
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
25h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 7,280,000
New York
only Rp 14,386,667
only Rp 8,786,667
Seattle
Rp 8,386,666
Los Angeles
Rp 7,453,334
Newark
Rp 11,226,667
Boston
Rp 10,306,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,280,000