Find Deals on Flights from North America to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from North America to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
JFK
CGK
25h 25m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
CGK
35h 45m
2 stops
CGK
SFO
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
LAX
CGK
21h 25m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
LAX
CGK
21h 55m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
38h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SFO
CGK
29h 40m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,960,000
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
LAX
CGK
41h 45m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,373,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
CGK
42h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
36h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp11,240,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
EWR
CGK
24h 25m
1 stop
CGK
EWR
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp12,173,333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
JFK
CGK
29h 20m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
Rp14,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
JFK
CGK
32h 00m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
CGK
24h 35m
2 stops
CGK
LAX
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp15,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JFK
CGK
29h 20m
2 stops
CGK
JFK
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LAX
CGK
39h 05m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
EWR
CGK
35h 15m
2 stops
CGK
EWR
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SFO
CGK
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
SFO
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
JFK
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
JFK
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
LAX
CGK
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
LAX
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
CGK
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
SEA
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
CGK
35h 50m
1 stop
CGK
SEA
30h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
Rp 7,133,334
New York
Rp 7,026,666
Seattle
Rp 9,026,667
Los Angeles
Rp 7,160,000
Newark
Rp 11,240,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,026,666