Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PER - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,373,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
07.20
DPS
11.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03.50
DPS
07.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
PER
18.50
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.50
PER
08.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
12.50
DPS
16.40
3h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,693,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
14.30
PER
18.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,773,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.05
DPS
19.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,813,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
12.50
DPS
16.40
3h 50m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.40
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Direct flights PER - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
727 08.00 11.35 5 Mar - 10 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,373,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,373,333
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.5