Find cheap flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PER - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,773,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03.00
DPS
06.35
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
14.20
PER
17.55
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,226,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
PER
10.05
DPS
05.35
19h 30m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
PER
08.50
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
15.05
DPS
18.50
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
22.20
DPS
11.30
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PER
21.20
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
PER
18.45
DPS
09.40
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
10.25
PER
04.40
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,560,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
13.10
DPS
17.00
3h 50m
non-stop
DPS
02.05
PER
05.50
3h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,813,333
Select
Batik Air
Batik Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
PER
12.35
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,706,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
06.45
PER
10.25
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.00
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Direct flights PER - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
727 07.50 11.25 21 Jun - 26 Jul
727 07.50 11.25 27 Jul - 2 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,346,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,346,667
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.7