Find cheap flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (PER - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,213,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,120,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
12.35
DPS
16.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
03.50
PER
07.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,306,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,400,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.35
DPS
17.15
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
04.50
PER
08.30
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
16.15
DPS
19.59
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,920,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
14.20
DPS
18.20
4h 00m
non-stop
DPS
16.40
PER
20.20
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp2,453,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PER
03.50
DPS
07.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
15.10
PER
18.50
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,413,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
14.45
DPS
18.30
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
03.05
PER
06.55
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,466,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
13.50
DPS
17.25
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
04.30
PER
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PER
04.30
DPS
08.10
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
08.55
PER
12.35
3h 40m
non-stop
Direct flights PER - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
727 07.50 11.25 20 May - 5 Jun
727 07.50 11.25 6 Jun - 2 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,120,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,120,000
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.6
Entertainment
4.7