Find Deals on Flights from Qatar to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Doha Rp 6,213,334
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Qatar to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
06.00
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DOH
18.30
CGK
05.30
11h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DOH
21.15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp7,533,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
08.00
CGK
21.55
13h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
DOH
08.00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DOH
18.50
CGK
07.00
12h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DOH
09.00
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
22.45
CGK
07.10
8h 25m
non-stop
CGK
20.20
DOH
04.20
8h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
14.30
CGK
06.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
14.30
CGK
06.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
10.00
23h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
14.30
CGK
06.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
01.00
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
10.00
23h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
01.55
CGK
21.40
19h 45m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DOH
08.00
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
22.45
CGK
07.10
8h 25m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
DOH
23.20
8h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
06.00
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
13.15
CGK
07.40
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DOH
15.10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
10.10
CGK
01.00
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DOH
23.55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
22.20
CGK
07.10
8h 50m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
DOH
22.45
8h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
01.55
CGK
21.55
20h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
DOH
08.00
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp8,533,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
22.20
CGK
07.10
8h 50m
non-stop
CGK
14.45
DOH
22.45
8h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
Rp8,240,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
01.55
CGK
21.55
20h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
DOH
08.00
11h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Doha
Rp 4,120,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,120,000