Find Deals on Flights from Qatar to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Doha Rp 5,635,135
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Qatar to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,148,649
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DOH
00.20
CGK
05.30
29h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DOH
20.20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
13.30
CGK
05.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DOH
12.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,445,946
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DOH
00.00
CGK
14.45
14h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DOH
07.50
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,851,352
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00.55
CGK
13.10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
DOH
01.20
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,527,027
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DOH
02.00
CGK
09.25
31h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.55
DOH
05.00
38h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,864,865
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DOH
21.59
CGK
06.35
8h 36m
nonstop
CGK
19.01
DOH
03.40
8h 39m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,189,189
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DOH
17.20
CGK
05.30
12h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DOH
20.20
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
13.30
CGK
05.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DOH
12.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,337,838
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DOH
05.00
CGK
04.30
23h 30m
1 stop
CGK
09.50
DOH
19.35
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
13.30
CGK
05.00
15h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DOH
12.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,459,460
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DOH
00.00
CGK
14.45
14h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
DOH
07.50
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
09.10
CGK
05.00
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DOH
12.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,945,946
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00.55
CGK
13.10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DOH
09.35
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,527,027
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DOH
23.00
CGK
13.15
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DOH
06.25
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,689,189
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DOH
09.10
CGK
01.00
15h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DOH
12.10
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,040,541
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
13.10
CGK
06.45
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DOH
14.15
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,554,054
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DOH
23.20
CGK
04.30
29h 10m
1 stop
CGK
09.50
DOH
08.00
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,040,541
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DOH
11.25
CGK
09.25
22h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.55
DOH
22.15
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,837,838
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DOH
17.50
CGK
05.20
11h 30m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DOH
08.05
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,040,541
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DOH
00.55
CGK
13.10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DOH
14.15
11h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Doha
Rp 5,148,648
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,148,648