Find cheap flights from Rome to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,506,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
10.50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,093,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
07.30
CGK
06.40
23h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
FCO
21.05
31h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp11,173,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
FCO
18.05
CGK
23.35
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
07.10
FCO
08.25
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
10.50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
11.25
CGK
09.00
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
15.25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
06.05
36h 05m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp17,146,666
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
FCO
13.40
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
18.05
CGK
13.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
FCO
21.05
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 52 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 54 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
15.45
CGK
09.00
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
10.50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
18.05
CGK
13.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
FCO
21.05
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
09.35
FCO
14.05
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
15.25
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
18.05
CGK
13.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
FCO
21.05
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
05.20
CGK
06.00
24h 40m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
FCO
14.05
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 6,506,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,506,666