Find cheap flights from Rome to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,200,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
02.30
CGK
01.15
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
FCO
23.45
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
FCO
08.05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,293,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
19.15
CGK
06.10
34h 55m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
FCO
07.20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp7,866,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
FCO
07.30
CGK
20.55
37h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
FCO
21.05
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
FCO
07.30
CGK
08.35
25h 05m
2 stops
CGK
07.10
FCO
08.25
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
07.20
CGK
08.20
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
FCO
11.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
02.30
CGK
01.15
22h 45m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
FCO
19.45
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
15.45
CGK
09.00
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
FCO
12.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
FCO
06.20
CGK
08.25
26h 05m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
FCO
19.45
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,533,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
FCO
14.05
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
11.25
CGK
09.00
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
FCO
12.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.35
CGK
12.50
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
FCO
07.20
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
FCO
14.05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
07.20
CGK
08.20
25h 00m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
FCO
12.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.35
CGK
06.10
16h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 6,200,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,200,000