Find Deals on Flights from Rome to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rome to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.25
CGK
12.50
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
FCO
07.35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.05
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
FCO
08.05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,466,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
FCO
14.25
CGK
04.10
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
FCO
17.25
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
FCO
18.05
CGK
06.05
36h 00m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
FCO
21.05
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.25
CGK
06.10
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
FCO
20.45
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,373,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
18.00
CGK
13.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
FCO
14.05
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
13.35
CGK
12.50
23h 15m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
07.15
CGK
11.10
51h 55m
2 stops
CGK
09.35
FCO
08.05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,546,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
19.15
CGK
12.50
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
03.10
CGK
09.00
29h 50m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
19.50
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
FCO
08.05
43h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,826,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
09.00
21h 20m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
FCO
14.30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,426,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
19.15
CGK
12.50
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
FCO
07.35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FCO
06.50
CGK
09.00
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
FCO
00.55
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
FCO
07.15
CGK
06.00
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
FCO
14.05
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
FCO
19.15
CGK
12.50
17h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
FCO
20.30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp9,186,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
FCO
11.40
CGK
05.00
17h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
FCO
14.30
22h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Rome
Rp 7,133,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,133,334