Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp5,146,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
05.05
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
DMM
17.50
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
05.20
CGK
05.30
23h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
20.10
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,586,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
23.50
CGK
12.50
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
20.01
DMM
09.10
13h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
12.55
CGK
06.45
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
DMM
03.15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
DMM
15.00
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
14.00
CGK
09.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
DMM
08.10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
05.05
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
DMM
17.50
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp10,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DMM
02.00
CGK
10.00
32h 00m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DMM
05.05
36h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
CGK
05.05
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
20.55
DMM
18.05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
05.05
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
DMM
17.50
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00.15
CGK
14.10
13h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
16.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
18.25
CGK
07.35
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
04.45
DMM
19.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
13.40
DMM
03.10
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
05.05
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.55
DMM
17.50
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,760,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.10
13h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.45
DMM
03.15
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
18.00
CGK
09.10
15h 10m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
DMM
02.55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.15
CGK
07.10
13h 55m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DMM
22.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
05.05
37h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
DMM
17.50
31h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,146,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,146,666