Find cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
19.15
CGK
14.10
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
16.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
12.50
CGK
14.40
25h 50m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
21.50
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
12.35
CGK
23.40
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DMM
22.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
12.05
CGK
05.20
17h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
02.50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp8,640,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,866,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
04.05
36h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.45
DMM
17.50
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,240,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DMM
05.25
CGK
02.10
20h 45m
2 stops
CGK
16.15
DMM
13.35
45h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp10,853,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DMM
21.25
CGK
10.00
36h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
DMM
00.30
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp11,413,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12.00
CGK
06.00
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
DMM
09.10
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
05.25
CGK
22.35
17h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DMM
18.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
19.15
CGK
07.40
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
DMM
02.45
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00.20
CGK
14.10
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
16.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DMM
00.20
DPS
09.30
33h 10m
2 stops
DPS
12.25
DMM
17.40
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
12.50
CGK
07.00
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,146,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
14.05
CGK
14.10
24h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
21.50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
DMM
02.10
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00.20
CGK
21.55
21h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
21.50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
DMM
02.10
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,893,333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
04.05
36h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.45
DMM
17.50
21h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,973,334
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 14,026,667
Jakarta
Rp 5,973,334