Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,253,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.35
CGK
05.05
37h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
DMM
18.05
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,573,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
CGK
13.10
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DMM
15.30
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,586,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
12.40
CGK
05.30
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
20.10
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
17.25
CGK
12.50
19h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DMM
14.25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
17.45
CGK
05.20
11h 35m
1 stop
CGK
12.40
DMM
02.10
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
17.00
CGK
09.50
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
DMM
10.00
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,386,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
CGK
15.01
24h 26m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
DMM
17.05
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,653,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
17.05
CGK
05.30
12h 25m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
03.00
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
23.50
CGK
12.50
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DMM
14.25
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DMM
14.15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,400,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
14.35
CGK
15.01
24h 26m
1 stop
CGK
19.55
DMM
17.05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
12.55
CGK
21.10
32h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DMM
15.30
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
06.20
CGK
05.30
23h 10m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
02.45
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
16.30
CGK
06.35
14h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.45
DMM
18.40
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DMM
14.15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
CGK
21.10
27h 10m
1 stop
CGK
02.45
DMM
20.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
00.15
CGK
05.30
29h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
09.30
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
23.50
CGK
12.50
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.01
DMM
08.10
13h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
23.15
CGK
13.15
14h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
DMM
14.15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18.00
CGK
06.45
12h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
DMM
02.15
13h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,253,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,253,334