Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,280,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DMM
15.20
CGK
04.05
36h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.45
DMM
17.50
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
17.35
CGK
05.20
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DMM
02.50
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DMM
10.05
CGK
07.05
21h 00m
2 stops
CGK
20.25
DMM
12.40
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,560,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
12.35
CGK
23.40
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DMM
03.10
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
15.20
CGK
06.00
14h 40m
1 stop
CGK
07.00
DMM
01.20
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
00.30
CGK
14.40
14h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
14.05
CGK
21.40
31h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
DMM
16.40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,906,667
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
17.35
CGK
05.20
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DMM
02.50
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp12,000,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DMM
00.20
CGK
00.35
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
DMM
16.40
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,693,334
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DMM
15.15
CGK
04.40
13h 25m
2 stops
CGK
06.25
DMM
21.30
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,613,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
00.40
CGK
13.50
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
DMM
03.10
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,120,000
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
17.35
CGK
05.20
11h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.50
DMM
02.50
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DMM
18.40
CGK
07.00
12h 20m
1 stop
CGK
13.50
DMM
03.15
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
15.30
CGK
06.00
14h 30m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
DMM
04.40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,920,000
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DMM
18.10
CGK
05.30
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
10.25
DMM
21.00
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,133,334
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23.40
CGK
05.20
29h 40m
1 stop
CGK
10.35
DMM
02.50
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DMM
12.35
CGK
23.40
11h 05m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
DMM
15.25
10h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dammam
Rp 5,280,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,280,000