Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
05.20
CGK
01.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
22.15
SEA
17.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,146,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07.30
CGK
19.20
35h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.20
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp9,453,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
05.55
CGK
06.05
24h 10m
2 stops
CGK
02.45
SEA
04.04
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,306,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
15.35
CGK
19.10
27h 35m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
SEA
08.40
46h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp13,706,667
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08.58
CGK
02.25
41h 27m
2 stops
CGK
18.05
SEA
23.38
29h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp16,986,666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
13.35
CGK
21.40
32h 05m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
SEA
16.55
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
05.20
CGK
01.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
22.15
SEA
17.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,026,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
03.00
CGK
06.05
27h 05m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
SEA
05.34
35h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.20
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,346,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
15.35
CGK
19.10
27h 35m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
SEA
06.39
44h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.20
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp10,626,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
23.05
CGK
12.10
37h 05m
2 stops
CGK
23.55
SEA
00.54
48h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp11,120,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
04.05
CGK
06.05
26h 00m
2 stops
CGK
17.55
SEA
02.49
32h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,386,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
03.05
CGK
19.10
40h 05m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
SEA
08.40
46h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
Rp 8,986,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,986,667