Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
01.00
CGK
12.30
35h 30m
2 stops
CGK
20.35
SEA
01.40
29h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07.45
CGK
19.20
35h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07.20
CGK
03.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.25
SEA
20.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
01.10
CGK
20.55
43h 45m
2 stops
CGK
16.25
SEA
03.04
34h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp12,360,000
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08.19
CGK
02.10
41h 51m
1 stop
CGK
18.05
SEA
23.18
29h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
04.00
CGK
19.45
39h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
SEA
16.35
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,906,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
07.55
CGK
12.30
28h 35m
2 stops
CGK
20.35
SEA
03.50
31h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,266,667
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07.20
CGK
03.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.25
SEA
20.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp19,000,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SEA
08.00
CGK
02.15
42h 15m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
SEA
21.40
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,613,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 57 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,626,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.50
CGK
19.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp10,720,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
01.00
CGK
20.55
43h 55m
2 stops
CGK
01.45
SEA
03.09
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,946,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp10,066,667
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
13.35
CGK
03.55
38h 20m
2 stops
CGK
16.45
SEA
19.45
51h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Rp23,106,666
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SEA
13.00
CGK
17.30
52h 30m
2 stops
CGK
09.30
SEA
03.15
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,893,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
21.30
CGK
19.20
21h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp9,040,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
Rp 8,906,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,906,667