Find Deals on Flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SEA
01.40
CGK
07.40
30h 00m
1 stop
CGK
16.40
SEA
18.55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
07.20
CGK
03.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
01.25
SEA
20.20
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp9,213,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07.45
CGK
19.20
35h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
02.27
CGK
04.10
25h 43m
2 stops
CGK
16.25
SEA
03.04
34h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp12,600,000
Select
Delta
Delta
SEA
08.49
CGK
02.25
41h 36m
2 stops
CGK
18.05
SEA
23.03
28h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09.20
CGK
05.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
09.25
CGK
04.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
SEA
20.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,213,333
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
07.45
CGK
19.20
35h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09.20
CGK
05.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
02.15
SEA
21.25
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
19.50
CGK
17.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
16.30
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,600,000
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
01.10
CGK
04.10
27h 00m
2 stops
CGK
16.25
SEA
03.09
34h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp21,893,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SEA
07.49
CGK
13.40
29h 51m
2 stops
CGK
20.20
SEA
07.00
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,120,000
Select
ANA
ANA
SEA
09.20
CGK
05.55
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
17.25
SEA
21.10
51h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp9,546,667
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
SEA
06.30
CGK
17.20
34h 50m
1 stop
CGK
10.20
SEA
05.30
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,013,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SEA
07.25
CGK
02.00
42h 35m
2 stops
CGK
03.00
SEA
19.25
40h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp24,120,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SEA
05.40
CGK
11.55
30h 15m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
SEA
22.55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp11,026,667
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
SEA
05.55
CGK
06.05
24h 10m
2 stops
CGK
02.45
SEA
02.41
23h 56m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seattle
Rp 8,693,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,693,333