Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (ICN - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,706,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14.25
DPS
21.30
31h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
09.05
26h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.15
DPS
11.40
17h 25m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,773,334
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
11.35
DPS
21.30
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
17.35
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp5,760,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
03.10
DPS
12.15
9h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
ICN
13.45
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,960,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
DPS
19.20
27h 25m
1 stop
DPS
19.20
ICN
13.55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp6,080,000
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
ICN
06.15
DPS
03.40
21h 25m
2 stops
DPS
09.55
ICN
02.20
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
nonstop
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.00
7h 00m
nonstop
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,720,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
10.30
DPS
21.30
11h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
08.30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
18.05
DPS
05.35
11h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.05
ICN
09.30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,773,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14.25
DPS
21.30
31h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
16.15
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14.25
DPS
21.30
31h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,786,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
10.35
DPS
20.30
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
09.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,493,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,640,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
14.35
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14.25
DPS
21.30
31h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
08.30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
14.15
18h 40m
1 stop
DPS
14.10
ICN
17.35
27h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights ICN - DPS on Aeroflot
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4465 12.00 18.00 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,706,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,706,667
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.3