Find cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (ICN - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,302,632
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
04.55
DPS
21.30
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
15.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,855,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,868,421
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
10.35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,381,579
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
11.10
DPS
12.00
24h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14.35
ICN
00.40
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,447,369
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
ICN
02.10
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,776,316
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ICN
19.20
DPS
16.05
20h 45m
1 stop
DPS
17.45
ICN
17.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,131,579
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.10
7h 10m
non-stop
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,447,369
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
21.40
29h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
14.35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp8,644,737
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
12.20
DPS
19.20
7h 00m
non-stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,342,106
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13.10
DPS
21.30
32h 20m
2 stops
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,342,106
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13.10
DPS
21.30
32h 20m
2 stops
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,855,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,986,842
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
21.30
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
17.35
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,407,895
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
08.15
DPS
21.30
37h 15m
2 stops
DPS
21.30
ICN
15.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,855,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
16.25
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,500,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15.20
ICN
02.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,578,948
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
04.40
DPS
12.00
31h 20m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
16.10
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,078,948
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.35
DPS
14.20
18h 45m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
10.35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,407,895
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
13.10
DPS
21.30
32h 20m
2 stops
DPS
21.30
ICN
10.20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,855,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights ICN - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
871 12.00 18.10 27 Apr - 4 May
871 12.00 18.10 28 Apr - 5 May
871 12.00 18.35 30 Apr - 25 Jun
871 12.00 18.10 6 May - 28 Oct
871 12.00 18.10 9 May - 27 Oct
9961 16.20 22.20 27 Apr - 26 Oct
9965 18.10 00.10 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 4,302,632
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,302,632
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.3