Find Deals on Flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (ICN - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seoul Incheon Intl Airport to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,906,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.30
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
14.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
16.25
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
15.30
32h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,626,667
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17.35
DPS
04.50
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
ICN
15.10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
11.35
DPS
21.30
9h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
17.25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,240,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
11.10
DPS
12.00
24h 50m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
ICN
09.00
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
16.45
DPS
20.20
27h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
14.45
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
08.00
DPS
15.00
7h 00m
non-stop
DPS
21.45
ICN
04.45
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
14.10
DPS
21.10
7h 00m
non-stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
04.25
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ICN
15.45
DPS
12.15
20h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
ICN
13.45
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
07.55
DPS
20.30
12h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
09.20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
08.35
DPS
11.40
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,946,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
03.55
DPS
20.30
16h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
ICN
09.20
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,080,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
16.35
DPS
11.40
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,613,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
DPS
12.30
29h 30m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
ICN
02.10
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
ICN
17.35
DPS
04.50
11h 15m
1 stop
DPS
04.35
ICN
15.10
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
ICN
19.25
DPS
21.30
26h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.25
ICN
09.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp4,053,333
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
14.25
DPS
21.30
31h 05m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
ICN
12.25
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,080,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
DPS
11.40
17h 15m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
ICN
06.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
06.00
DPS
14.25
32h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15.15
ICN
01.20
10h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights ICN - DPS on Delta
Flight no. Depart ICN Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7872 18.00 00.10 28 Feb - 25 Mar
7872 18.10 00.10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 3,906,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,906,667
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.1
Entertainment
8.3