Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SHA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,226,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
12.05
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
SHA
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 45 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
09.00
CGK
19.15
10h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
10.00
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp5,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
11.40
18h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
SHA
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
SHA
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
08.20
CGK
18.50
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
SHA
10.35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
16.05
17h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
SHA
09.15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
14.35
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
SHA
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp10,040,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
SHA
13.10
CGK
09.00
19h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.50
SHA
13.10
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
14.35
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
SHA
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
SHA
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
SHA
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,786,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
13.20
CGK
19.30
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
SHA
09.15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
16.55
CGK
19.00
25h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
SHA
20.10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,066,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.35
CGK
19.30
12h 55m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
15.00
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
SHA
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
09.20
CGK
19.50
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
01.15
SHA
10.35
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
12.05
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
SHA
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 3,226,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,226,667