Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SHA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
12.20
CGK
19.15
30h 55m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
SHA
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,466,667
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
11.10
CGK
10.00
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
SHA
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
19.30
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.00
SHA
14.15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
Rp5,840,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SHA
12.00
CGK
09.05
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SHA
09.55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,680,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
07.40
CGK
19.15
11h 35m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
10.00
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
SHA
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
12.20
CGK
19.15
30h 55m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
19.30
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
12.55
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
12.20
CGK
19.15
30h 55m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
15.55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp5,373,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
SHA
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp4,693,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
SHA
04.35
CGK
19.15
14h 40m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SHA
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp5,880,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
17.05
CGK
19.30
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
14.50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
SHA
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,933,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.30
CGK
19.30
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
14.50
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,626,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
SHA
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,986,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.30
CGK
19.30
13h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
SHA
12.55
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,000,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
SHA
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp17,320,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
SHA
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,240,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
22.15
CGK
12.05
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SHA
09.15
8h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 4,680,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,680,000