Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (SHA - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
04.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,756,757
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
08.15
CGK
18.00
9h 45m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
02.50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,878,379
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
00.55
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,824,324
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SHA
08.20
CGK
18.50
10h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.15
SHA
09.25
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,945,946
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
06.45
CGK
18.00
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
11.45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
04.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,040,541
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp17,081,082
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
20.05
SHA
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,040,541
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,878,379
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SHA
11.05
CGK
06.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
23.40
SHA
08.30
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp9,324,324
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SHA
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
SHA
01.05
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,445,946
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
02.25
CGK
18.00
15h 35m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
SHA
02.50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,081,082
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SHA
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
20.05
SHA
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 5,040,540
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,040,540