Find cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai (PVG - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,186,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03.35
DPS
13.20
9h 45m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
19.40
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
13.40
DPS
11.00
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
PVG
07.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
14.30
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,573,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
DPS
14.00
31h 55m
1 stop
DPS
08.00
PVG
03.05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,626,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
03.30
6h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.55
PVG
21.10
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
14.30
16h 15m
1 stop
DPS
09.10
PVG
21.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.30
13h 15m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,760,000
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03.35
DPS
20.30
16h 55m
1 stop
DPS
14.20
PVG
11.40
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
11.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
03.35
DPS
13.20
9h 45m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
11.40
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
DPS
10.25
13h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp9,693,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
DPS
14.00
31h 55m
1 stop
DPS
13.30
PVG
19.40
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
05.15
DPS
20.30
15h 15m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
PVG
06.40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
21.15
DPS
13.25
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
PVG
20.15
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,280,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
13.55
DPS
20.30
6h 35m
non-stop
DPS
21.05
PVG
02.15
6h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp9,760,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
21.00
DPS
03.20
6h 20m
non-stop
DPS
13.30
PVG
19.40
6h 10m
non-stop
Direct flights PVG - DPS on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive DPS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
859 01.00 07.20 26 Jul - 4 Aug
859 01.00 07.20 7 Aug - 21 Aug
859 01.00 07.20 9 Aug - 25 Aug
859 01.00 07.20 28 Aug - 2 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 4,520,000
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 4,520,000
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Denpasar (Bali) from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.3

Overall
3.5
Boarding
3.8
Crew
3.3
Comfort
3.3
Food
2.7
Entertainment
3.3