Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (PVG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
04.25
CGK
19.15
14h 50m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PVG
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
14.35
16h 20m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PVG
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,386,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
05.50
CGK
20.01
14h 11m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
PVG
09.50
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,000,000
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
09.20
CGK
19.20
10h 00m
1 stop
CGK
19.20
PVG
06.10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
08.05
CGK
18.15
10h 10m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PVG
05.55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
PVG
09.15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,973,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
12.05
13h 50m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PVG
20.10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp12,946,667
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
PVG
11.45
CGK
09.00
21h 15m
1 stop
CGK
18.45
PVG
09.35
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
11.55
CGK
09.05
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
PVG
09.50
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp13,840,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,413,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
03.25
CGK
18.35
15h 10m
1 stop
CGK
18.50
PVG
15.05
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp16,600,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
nonstop
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,053,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
08.45
PVG
08.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG - CGK on China Eastern
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8595 10.05 15.30 17 Jan - 22 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 4,866,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,866,666