Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (PVG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PVG
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
06.35
CGK
18.15
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PVG
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12.00
CGK
10.05
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
PVG
09.55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp5,773,334
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10.25
CGK
09.00
22h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
PVG
07.40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.25
CGK
05.35
18h 10m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
PVG
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
PVG
09.15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
06.35
CGK
18.15
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PVG
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
12.05
CGK
07.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
PVG
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp10,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
20.05
PVG
02.10
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,706,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
06.35
CGK
18.15
11h 40m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
PVG
06.50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
12.05
CGK
05.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
PVG
20.10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
12.05
CGK
07.10
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
PVG
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.10
PVG
20.10
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22.15
CGK
08.20
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
11.45
PVG
20.10
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,906,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
05.05
CGK
11.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.05
PVG
01.10
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11.25
CGK
20.05
8h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
PVG
09.15
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,506,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
12.05
CGK
05.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
08.15
PVG
20.10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,666,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
PVG
06.05
CGK
12.30
6h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
PVG
02.05
6h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,986,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
12.05
CGK
05.30
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
PVG
09.15
17h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG - CGK on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
895 10.05 15.30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
895 10.05 15.30 26 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
Rp 3,440,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 3,440,000