Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Jakarta (SIN - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp733,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp906,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13.25
CGK
15.20
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
04.55
SIN
06.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SIN
12.15
CGK
14.05
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
01.15
SIN
03.00
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp786,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.00
CGK
07.55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,906,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SIN
11.15
CGK
13.00
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
03.55
SIN
05.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp813,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
09.35
CGK
11.30
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp933,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14.20
CGK
16.15
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SIN
18.05
CGK
20.00
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
04.25
SIN
06.20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp853,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
10.05
CGK
11.55
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09.40
CGK
14.35
4h 55m
1 stop
CGK
00.40
SIN
05.15
4h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp973,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
13.25
CGK
15.20
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
16.00
SIN
17.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
16.00
CGK
17.55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp853,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
17.55
SIN
19.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp973,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
06.15
CGK
08.10
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp853,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
04.15
CGK
06.10
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
17.35
SIN
19.25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp986,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
06.15
CGK
08.10
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
05.45
SIN
07.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp866,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
17.55
SIN
19.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - JKT on Air France
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3935 18.45 19.40 19 Jan - 28 Mar
3927 20.20 21.15 20 Jan - 1 Feb
3927 20.20 21.15 2 Feb - 28 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 733,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 733,333
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.1
Entertainment
6.0