Find Deals on Flights from Singapore Changi to Jakarta (SIN - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore Changi to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp702,703
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp743,243
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp770,270
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.00
CGK
07.55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,378,378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09.40
CGK
15.45
6h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.35
SIN
04.00
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,418,919
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SIN
13.40
CGK
15.35
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
03.20
SIN
05.05
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp756,757
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.50
CGK
14.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp770,270
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
16.45
SIN
18.35
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp756,757
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
12.50
CGK
14.50
2h 00m
nonstop
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp783,784
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
04.50
CGK
06.45
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp810,811
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp770,270
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
16.55
CGK
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
12.55
SIN
15.15
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp810,811
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
14.20
CGK
16.15
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp837,838
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
06.00
CGK
07.55
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp770,270
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
05.20
CGK
07.05
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
09.30
SIN
11.20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp810,811
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
06.15
CGK
08.10
1h 55m
nonstop
CGK
07.50
SIN
09.40
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp837,838
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp837,838
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
02.45
CGK
04.35
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp918,919
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
03.25
CGK
05.15
1h 50m
nonstop
CGK
15.00
SIN
16.50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp837,838
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
15.30
CGK
17.15
1h 45m
nonstop
CGK
16.55
SIN
18.45
1h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights SIN - JKT on Air France
Flight no. Depart SIN Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3935 18.45 19.40 1 Dec - 28 Mar
3927 20.20 21.15 1 Dec - 21 Dec
3927 20.20 21.15 22 Dec - 29 Dec
3927 20.20 21.15 24 Dec - 16 Jan
3927 20.20 21.15 3 Jan - 12 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 702,703
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 702,703
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.4
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.5