Find cheap flights from South Korea to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from South Korea to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,400,000
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,933,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
ICN
18.25
CGK
11.10
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
ICN
05.10
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,200,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ICN
07.00
CGK
17.05
10h 05m
1 stop
CGK
07.15
ICN
23.30
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
ICN
18.45
CGK
07.05
12h 20m
2 stops
CGK
05.45
ICN
15.35
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,813,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
ICN
06.35
CGK
13.45
7h 10m
non-stop
CGK
19.20
ICN
02.30
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
CGK
19.00
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
ICN
12.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
ICN
10.35
CGK
17.40
7h 05m
non-stop
CGK
17.00
ICN
00.00
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ICN
11.55
CGK
12.00
48h 05m
2 stops
CGK
12.30
ICN
15.05
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ICN
05.15
CGK
17.45
12h 30m
2 stops
CGK
20.05
ICN
15.10
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ICN
04.50
CGK
21.00
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
ICN
09.25
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,413,334
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,013,333
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,586,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.50
ICN
02.50
7h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
ICN
15.55
CGK
19.00
27h 05m
1 stop
CGK
03.00
ICN
12.55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,946,667
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
ICN
13.15
CGK
20.15
7h 00m
non-stop
CGK
19.45
ICN
02.55
7h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
ICN
13.55
CGK
11.00
21h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.45
ICN
10.25
24h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Seoul
Rp 4,013,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,013,333
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Seoul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.0