Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp5,546,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,320,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
25h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
CGK
21h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
CGK
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp5,640,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
CGK
19h 00m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
26h 15m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
CGK
22h 05m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,346,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BCN
CGK
26h 55m
2 stops
CGK
BCN
18h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
Rp 5,546,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,546,666