Find Deals on Flights from Spain to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Spain to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,333,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
19h 10m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,826,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,920,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
26h 00m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
CGK
16h 30m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 55m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BCN
CGK
18h 05m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
CGK
18h 25m
1 stop
CGK
BCN
24h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
Rp 6,720,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,720,000