Find cheap flights from Stuttgart Echterdingen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (STR - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Stuttgart Echterdingen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,453,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,986,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
10.10
CGK
08.25
22h 15m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
10.15
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp12,613,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
16.45
CGK
13.40
20h 55m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
STR
21.00
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp13,880,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
STR
06.50
CGK
13.45
30h 55m
2 stops
CGK
01.15
STR
11.20
34h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
06.40
CGK
09.00
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
STR
12.30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,066,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
14.10
CGK
08.25
18h 15m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
18.35
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
STR
12.30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp18,360,000
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
STR
16.00
CGK
10.20
18h 20m
2 stops
CGK
15.00
STR
11.05
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
05.45
CGK
08.25
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
18.35
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp19,853,334
Select
Air France
Air France
STR
10.50
CGK
10.40
23h 50m
2 stops
CGK
14.20
STR
15.05
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
06.40
CGK
09.00
26h 20m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
19.20
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp8,573,333
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
14.10
CGK
08.25
18h 15m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
23.25
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
03.20
CGK
09.00
29h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
14.55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp9,413,333
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
10.25
CGK
08.25
22h 00m
2 stops
CGK
00.25
STR
18.35
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,640,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
05.45
CGK
06.00
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
STR
21.00
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,213,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
14.55
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp13,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
16.45
CGK
06.00
37h 15m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
STR
21.00
48h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp9,520,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
03.20
CGK
09.00
29h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,973,333
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
10.25
CGK
08.25
22h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
14.40
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp13,386,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
05.45
CGK
06.00
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
STR
10.00
44h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Stuttgart
Rp 7,453,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,453,334