Find Deals on Flights from Stuttgart Echterdingen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (STR - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Stuttgart Echterdingen to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
STR
02.00
CGK
13.00
35h 00m
2 stops
CGK
04.00
STR
11.30
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,146,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,440,000
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
09.15
CGK
09.10
23h 55m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
STR
19.40
19h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp11,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
05.45
CGK
06.00
24h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
STR
10.00
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp11,906,667
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
STR
14.30
CGK
11.50
21h 20m
2 stops
CGK
10.30
STR
12.05
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
09.20
CGK
09.10
23h 50m
2 stops
CGK
00.40
STR
00.30
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
19.20
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp7,653,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
05.45
CGK
08.25
26h 40m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
STR
10.15
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
19.20
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
02.00
CGK
08.25
30h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
14.40
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
15.20
CGK
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
10.10
CGK
08.25
22h 15m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
23.25
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp22,106,666
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
STR
05.35
CGK
01.10
19h 35m
2 stops
CGK
16.15
STR
10.00
17h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
02.00
CGK
08.25
30h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
10.15
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp11,706,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
05.45
CGK
13.40
31h 55m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
STR
10.00
44h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
14.05
CGK
08.25
18h 20m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
10.15
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp12,333,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
STR
16.45
CGK
13.40
20h 55m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
STR
10.00
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
STR
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
STR
10.45
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,853,334
Select
KLM
KLM
STR
05.45
CGK
08.25
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
STR
18.35
27h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Stuttgart
Rp 6,840,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,840,000