Find cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.20
SIN
11.40
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
07.10
SUB
09.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
SIN
04.25
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
16.10
SUB
18.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,853,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
08.30
SIN
16.05
7h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06.00
SUB
11.30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,866,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
SIN
19.05
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
07.10
SUB
09.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.20
SIN
11.40
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
14.45
SUB
17.05
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,106,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
SIN
19.05
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
07.10
SUB
09.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,786,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
SIN
04.25
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
16.10
SUB
18.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,826,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
09.30
SIN
18.30
9h 00m
1 stop
SIN
13.00
SUB
07.00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp3,093,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
09.30
SIN
16.05
6h 35m
1 stop
SIN
15.30
SUB
17.55
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,880,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp2,026,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.30
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,400,000
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,400,000