Find Deals on Flights from Surabaya Juanda to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,223,684
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
SIN
19.05
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
06.50
SUB
09.10
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,355,263
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
04.50
SIN
07.15
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
02.40
SUB
05.00
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,815,790
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
08.50
SIN
14.35
5h 45m
1 stop
SIN
07.00
SUB
14.20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SUB
08.50
SIN
11.10
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
06.50
SUB
09.10
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,605,263
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
SIN
04.25
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
16.05
SUB
18.30
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp1,421,053
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
04.50
SIN
07.15
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
03.40
SUB
06.00
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,894,737
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
11.50
SIN
04.00
16h 10m
1 stop
SIN
03.25
SUB
09.45
6h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,473,684
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
09.05
SIN
11.30
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
08.55
SUB
11.25
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,421,053
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.40
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,447,368
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.40
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,776,316
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
10.05
SIN
12.30
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
08.55
SUB
11.25
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,526,316
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.40
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,842,105
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
10.05
SIN
12.30
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
06.55
SUB
09.25
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,552,632
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
04.50
SIN
07.15
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
02.40
SUB
05.00
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,565,790
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
04.50
SIN
07.15
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
03.40
SUB
06.00
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,052,632
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.45
SIN
19.05
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
06.50
SUB
09.10
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,868,421
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SUB
02.05
SIN
04.25
2h 20m
non-stop
SIN
16.10
SUB
18.30
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,631,579
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
06.15
SIN
08.40
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
04.15
SUB
06.35
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,276,316
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
16.00
SIN
18.25
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
07.55
SUB
10.25
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,750,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
04.50
SIN
07.15
2h 25m
non-stop
SIN
02.40
SUB
05.00
2h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 1,223,684
Destination

Singapore
Rp 1,223,684