Find Deals on International Flights from Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to worldwide

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp866,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
CGK
1h 30m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,573,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp946,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
SUB
CGK
1h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SUB
1h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp973,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,013,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,040,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,173,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,626,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
DPS
1h 25m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,680,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
BKK
17h 30m
1 stop
BKK
SUB
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,400,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
non-stop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SUB
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 15m
non-stop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 866,667
Destination

Bangkok
Rp 3,680,000
Singapore
Rp 1,346,667
Denpasar
Rp 866,667
Jakarta
only Rp 920,000
only Rp 920,000