Find Deals on International Flights from Surabaya Juanda

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Surabaya Juanda to worldwide

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp640,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
SUB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
CGK
1h 35m
nonstop
CGK
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,106,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
nonstop
CGK
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,120,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
SIN
2h 20m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SUB
DPS
1h 10m
nonstop
DPS
SUB
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp840,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
SUB
0h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp893,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
SUB
0h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,053,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
SUB
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SUB
DMK
13h 15m
1 stop
DMK
SUB
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,440,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,373,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,253,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
SUB
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,440,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SUB
SIN
2h 25m
nonstop
SIN
SUB
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
SUB
DPS
0h 50m
nonstop
DPS
SUB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,960,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
SUB
HLP
1h 30m
nonstop
HLP
SUB
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SUB
DMK
13h 15m
1 stop
DMK
SUB
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,293,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SUB
BKK
19h 20m
1 stop
BKK
SUB
16h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Surabaya
Rp 640,000
Destination

Bangkok
only Rp 2,240,000
only Rp 2,293,333
Singapore
Rp 1,120,000
Denpasar
Rp 640,000
Jakarta
only Rp 1,053,333
only Rp 1,053,333