Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,066,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,186,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
11.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
01.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,666,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07.20
DPS
14.10
6h 50m
non-stop
DPS
21.10
SYD
03.15
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
06.15
DPS
13.10
6h 55m
non-stop
DPS
19.30
SYD
01.25
5h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
DPS
11.05
16h 55m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
SYD
04.00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,720,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
12.10
18h 00m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
SYD
03.15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,826,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
08.30
DPS
19.10
10h 40m
1 stop
DPS
17.20
SYD
10.40
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,093,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
13.45
DPS
20.30
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
18.10
SYD
00.15
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp4,186,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.25
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,226,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
13.45
DPS
20.30
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
18.10
SYD
00.15
6h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 4,066,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,066,667
Jakarta
Rp 5,186,666