Find cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp3,773,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
11.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
14.00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,706,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
DPS
13.30
19h 20m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
SYD
04.00
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
05.00
DPS
20.10
15h 10m
1 stop
DPS
18.10
SYD
00.15
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
17.55
DPS
13.00
19h 05m
1 stop
DPS
12.10
SYD
04.55
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
03.55
DPS
18.50
14h 55m
1 stop
DPS
09.05
SYD
23.55
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,800,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,880,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
DPS
06.40
23h 40m
1 stop
DPS
19.30
SYD
01.25
5h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,133,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
SYD
18.10
DPS
12.40
18h 30m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
SYD
04.15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.40
DPS
20.05
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
18.25
SYD
00.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,320,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02.00
DPS
22.40
20h 40m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
SYD
02.45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,346,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
DPS
22.40
16h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
SYD
02.45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,840,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,853,333
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,680,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01.00
DPS
22.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
SYD
01.30
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,133,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
DPS
16.30
22h 20m
1 stop
DPS
12.25
SYD
04.00
15h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 3,773,333
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 3,773,333
Jakarta
Rp 5,266,666