Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Indonesia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,283,784
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
12.10
DPS
18.50
6h 40m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
SYD
22.50
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
07.20
DPS
14.10
6h 50m
nonstop
DPS
18.10
SYD
00.15
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,094,595
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
12.15
CGK
10.55
22h 40m
1 stop
CGK
15.45
SYD
21.10
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,202,703
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
DPS
16.20
31h 50m
1 stop
DPS
06.35
SYD
05.15
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,621,622
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.25
DPS
12.40
5h 15m
nonstop
DPS
19.30
SYD
02.25
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,297,298
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.30
DPS
19.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,297,298
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,324,325
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
12.10
DPS
18.50
6h 40m
nonstop
DPS
16.50
SYD
22.50
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
11.25
DPS
18.10
6h 45m
nonstop
DPS
21.10
SYD
03.15
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,405,406
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.40
DPS
19.05
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp5,635,135
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
13.45
DPS
20.30
6h 45m
nonstop
DPS
21.10
SYD
11.10
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp4,418,919
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,418,919
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,337,838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
11.35
CGK
13.30
25h 55m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
SYD
02.50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,418,919
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
12.30
DPS
18.55
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
17.25
SYD
23.10
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,797,298
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16.00
DPS
17.55
25h 55m
1 stop
DPS
17.15
SYD
02.40
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp4,418,919
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
13.40
DPS
20.05
6h 25m
nonstop
DPS
18.35
SYD
00.15
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,040,541
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
16.30
DPS
20.10
27h 40m
1 stop
DPS
18.10
SYD
00.15
6h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 4,283,784
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 4,283,784
Jakarta
Rp 7,094,594