Find cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta (SYD - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
17.45
CGK
11.10
17h 25m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
SYD
11.45
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
12.10
CGK
23.25
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
SYD
02.40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
09.30
CGK
09.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
SYD
11.45
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
08.00
CGK
15.45
7h 45m
non-stop
CGK
18.40
SYD
01.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
09.30
CGK
09.15
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
08.50
CGK
16.30
7h 40m
non-stop
CGK
14.00
SYD
21.05
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
17.45
CGK
19.20
25h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp4,040,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
09.30
CGK
10.45
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp4,360,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
08.30
CGK
18.15
33h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
SYD
04.30
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
12.10
CGK
23.25
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
SYD
02.40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,386,667
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
09.30
CGK
11.10
25h 40m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
SYD
11.45
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,213,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.50
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
11.10
CGK
22.25
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
SYD
01.15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,440,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
SYD
12.45
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,306,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.45
7h 45m
non-stop
CGK
04.35
SYD
23.25
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07.15
CGK
22.25
15h 10m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
SYD
02.40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
SYD
08.30
CGK
09.45
25h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07.15
CGK
18.25
11h 10m
1 stop
CGK
12.00
SYD
01.15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp10,706,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Direct flights SYD - JKT on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.00 15.25 22 Jul - 6 Aug
8160 11.00 15.50 26 Jul - 9 Aug
8160 11.00 15.25 19 Aug - 20 Aug
8160 11.00 15.50 23 Aug - 23 Aug
8160 12.00 16.25 18 Aug - 18 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 4,040,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,040,000
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.4
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.4
Entertainment
6.4