Find cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta (SYD - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp5,266,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
11.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
14.00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.25
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
16.35
22h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,720,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
22.55
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
09.00
SYD
14.00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp5,973,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02.00
CGK
23.55
21h 55m
1 stop
CGK
19.45
SYD
13.25
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
07.35
13h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp7,933,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
08.00
CGK
15.50
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp8,000,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09.05
CGK
07.35
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09.05
CGK
07.35
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp8,333,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.50
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,000,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,560,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
09.05
CGK
07.35
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,053,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.25
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
07.35
13h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.25
SYD
03.00
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,960,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
07.35
13h 25m
1 stop
CGK
00.25
SYD
12.35
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,653,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.25
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp9,853,333
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Direct flights SYD - JKT on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.00 15.25 20 May - 30 Sep
8160 11.00 15.50 24 May - 27 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 5,266,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,266,666
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.5
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.5