Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta (SYD - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.15
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
SYD
12.45
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
23.01
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
20.55
SYD
15.25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,093,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.00
CGK
14.45
7h 45m
non-stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
14.05
CGK
06.05
16h 00m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,680,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
18.10
CGK
14.05
19h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.50
SYD
12.15
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
12.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
02.30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,093,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.15
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
05.55
SYD
04.30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
23.01
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
02.30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
23.01
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
02.30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
12.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
02.30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
06.15
CGK
17.30
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
19.40
SYD
02.30
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,026,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
12.05
28h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.55
SYD
15.25
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
09.50
CGK
17.40
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
11.00
CGK
06.05
19h 05m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
SYD
03.25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.45
SYD
04.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02.00
CGK
12.05
34h 05m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
15.25
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
03.55
CGK
18.20
14h 25m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
SYD
03.25
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.05
23h 35m
1 stop
CGK
07.50
SYD
12.45
28h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - JKT on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.30 14.55 18 Feb - 25 Mar
8160 11.30 14.50 19 Feb - 19 Mar
8160 12.00 15.45 26 Mar - 1 Apr
8160 12.45 15.50 17 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 5,000,000
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 5,000,000
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0