Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta (SYD - JKT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp4,773,334
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
08.30
CGK
08.15
23h 45m
1 stop
CGK
04.55
SYD
03.30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07.30
CGK
23.01
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
10.05
SYD
15.25
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
06.25
CGK
21.50
15h 25m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
SYD
00.45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17.15
CGK
07.30
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
10.45
SYD
01.45
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
11.10
CGK
22.25
11h 15m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
SYD
08.55
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
08.45
CGK
16.30
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
14.00
SYD
21.05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
07.30
CGK
14.55
7h 25m
nonstop
CGK
18.45
SYD
02.30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
23.01
16h 31m
1 stop
CGK
19.55
SYD
13.25
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,013,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06.30
CGK
12.05
29h 35m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
00.30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp5,160,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01.00
CGK
12.05
35h 05m
1 stop
CGK
09.05
SYD
13.25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,840,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10.50
CGK
03.00
16h 10m
1 stop
CGK
19.05
SYD
11.45
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17.15
CGK
09.10
15h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.25
SYD
01.45
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
04.05
CGK
15.05
11h 00m
1 stop
CGK
14.00
SYD
02.40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,573,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
08.45
CGK
16.30
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
14.00
SYD
21.05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,040,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
10.50
CGK
21.50
35h 00m
1 stop
CGK
03.30
SYD
00.45
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17.15
CGK
07.30
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
06.10
SYD
01.45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
03.55
CGK
16.10
12h 15m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
SYD
03.25
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
08.45
CGK
16.30
7h 45m
nonstop
CGK
16.10
SYD
23.05
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
17.15
CGK
10.15
17h 00m
1 stop
CGK
13.25
SYD
01.45
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
07.00
CGK
18.20
11h 20m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
SYD
03.25
12h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - JKT on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive CGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8160 11.30 14.50 22 Jan - 26 Mar
8160 11.30 14.55 18 Jan - 1 Apr
8160 12.45 15.50 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
Rp 4,773,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 4,773,334
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0