Find Deals on Flights from Turkey to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Jakarta

(Return)
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,480,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
07.40
16h 15m
1 stop
CGK
03.25
IST
17.55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,413,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
07.55
CGK
01.00
17h 05m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
10.20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,480,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.40
CGK
07.10
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.05
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
15.50
IST
12.50
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.15
IST
18.35
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
08.00
22h 30m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp7,840,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
12.30
CGK
21.40
33h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
IST
17.55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IST
11.30
CGK
05.00
17h 30m
1 stop
CGK
15.20
IST
12.15
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,693,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
10.40
CGK
13.50
27h 10m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
IST
13.30
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.46
IST
12.50
27h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp6,960,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
02.10
16h 40m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,346,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
19.15
IST
14.50
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,733,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
13.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,773,333
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
09.46
IST
12.50
27h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp9,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,933,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,933,334
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8