Find Deals on Flights from Turkey to Jakarta

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Jakarta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,173,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
IST
07.45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp6,866,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.35
CGK
07.10
15h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
18.20
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
13.10
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
IST
17.35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.30
CGK
11.10
25h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.50
IST
12.00
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
15.10
CGK
09.10
42h 00m
2 stops
CGK
23.40
IST
06.20
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp10,413,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IST
22.40
CGK
10.20
11h 40m
nonstop
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
00.25
14h 55m
1 stop
CGK
15.00
IST
07.45
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
17.15
CGK
13.50
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
10.05
24h 35m
1 stop
CGK
10.10
IST
07.45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,266,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.05
CGK
06.45
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
IST
17.35
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.05
20h 50m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
IST
12.45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
IST
13.30
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,373,334
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
13.00
IST
07.45
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,306,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
14.10
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
IST
14.55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
IST
12.45
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,880,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15.30
CGK
07.10
15h 40m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
IST
18.30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp8,453,333
Select
KLM
KLM
IST
06.30
CGK
09.10
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
IST
18.50
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,440,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
IST
09.30
CGK
23.05
13h 35m
1 stop
CGK
16.15
IST
07.45
39h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IST
15.25
CGK
14.10
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
20.10
IST
17.55
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,613,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
IST
09.30
CGK
04.10
18h 40m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
IST
12.00
16h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
Rp 6,173,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,173,334
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Istanbul rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
6.8