Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (PRG - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,973,334
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PRG
13.15
CGK
10.50
21h 35m
2 stops
CGK
20.05
PRG
23.50
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,226,667
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
02.30
CGK
08.25
29h 55m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
PRG
09.20
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,493,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
11.55
CGK
06.40
18h 45m
1 stop
CGK
11.10
PRG
14.30
51h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PRG
15.35
CGK
03.20
35h 45m
2 stops
CGK
19.15
PRG
21.05
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
PRG
03.25
CGK
04.10
24h 45m
2 stops
CGK
10.10
PRG
11.40
25h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp8,706,667
Select
KLM
KLM
PRG
12.25
CGK
07.10
18h 45m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
PRG
14.35
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 47 days
Rp8,760,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PRG
10.15
CGK
11.10
24h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
PRG
14.30
24h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Prague
Rp 7,973,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,973,334