Find Deals on Flights from Vancouver Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (YVR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
18.30
DPS
05.25
34h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
03.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp7,546,667
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
17.30
DPS
01.30
32h 00m
1 stop
DPS
17.30
YVR
16.10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,253,334
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.40
DPS
04.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
21.30
DPS
05.30
32h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.50
YVR
20.10
46h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
19.50
DPS
18.20
22h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12.20
YVR
06.20
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp10,120,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
20.10
DPS
17.55
21h 45m
1 stop
DPS
11.05
YVR
07.25
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
18.30
DPS
05.25
34h 55m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
03.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp14,813,333
Select
Delta
Delta
YVR
02.00
DPS
05.10
27h 10m
2 stops
DPS
21.25
YVR
19.40
46h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
03.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp8,200,000
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
18.00
DPS
16.00
22h 00m
1 stop
DPS
01.45
YVR
20.15
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
18.30
DPS
05.40
35h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
03.00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,626,667
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
19.40
DPS
02.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
20.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp17,600,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
YVR
08.10
DPS
21.25
61h 15m
2 stops
DPS
14.15
YVR
21.35
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,946,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
18.30
DPS
05.40
35h 10m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
23.20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,400,000
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
21.50
DPS
20.20
22h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12.20
YVR
06.20
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,426,667
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
21.30
DPS
05.30
32h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.50
YVR
20.05
46h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
19.40
DPS
02.20
30h 40m
1 stop
DPS
19.20
YVR
05.40
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,653,333
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
01.40
DPS
21.59
20h 19m
1 stop
DPS
10.20
YVR
17.40
31h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
Rp 6,946,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 6,946,666