Find cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (YVR - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,315,790
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
19.00
DPS
05.40
34h 40m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
23.20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,644,737
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
21.40
DPS
19.35
21h 55m
1 stop
DPS
10.40
YVR
05.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,105,263
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
18.30
DPS
01.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
17.10
YVR
03.35
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,118,421
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
06.10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,460,526
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.55
DPS
04.20
30h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
05.40
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp9,105,263
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
22.00
DPS
20.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp13,815,789
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
08.10
DPS
05.30
21h 20m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
21.10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp7,315,790
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
04.20
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp7,789,474
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
10.40
YVR
05.10
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,315,790
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
23.20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,157,895
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
18.00
DPS
18.35
24h 35m
1 stop
DPS
08.10
YVR
04.20
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,250,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
06.10
32h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp7,789,474
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,934,211
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.55
DPS
04.20
30h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
05.40
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp8,250,000
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.05
30h 35m
1 stop
DPS
20.50
YVR
06.10
33h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp9,105,263
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
22.00
DPS
20.15
22h 15m
1 stop
DPS
12.15
YVR
06.25
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,565,790
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YVR
01.15
DPS
05.40
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
23.20
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,842,106
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
22.00
DPS
19.40
21h 40m
1 stop
DPS
11.40
YVR
05.45
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp8,460,526
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
22.30
DPS
05.30
31h 00m
1 stop
DPS
21.30
YVR
20.05
46h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,342,105
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
21.55
DPS
04.20
30h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20.30
YVR
05.40
33h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
Rp 7,315,790
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 7,315,790