Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (VIE - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Rp9,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,680,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
24h 50m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,493,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
VIE
CGK
21h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
27h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,800,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
22h 00m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp10,186,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
VIE
CGK
18h 20m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp11,680,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
25h 30m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
26h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 9,506,667
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 9,506,667