Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (VIE - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp8,297,298
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
29h 05m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,783,784
Select
Niki
Niki
VIE
CGK
21h 10m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp9,635,135
Select
KLM
KLM
VIE
CGK
29h 30m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp10,027,027
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
30h 10m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp11,175,676
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
53h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp8,324,325
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
29h 05m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,364,865
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
19h 15m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp8,500,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,716,216
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,918,919
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
VIE
CGK
21h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
18h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 8,297,298
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 8,297,298