Find Deals on Flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (VIE - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,933,334
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
VIE
CGK
33h 05m
2 stops
CGK
VIE
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,440,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,600,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,600,000
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 35m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Rp9,640,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp9,826,667
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
VIE
CGK
20h 30m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp9,706,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp9,746,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Rp9,960,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp10,000,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
26h 25m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp10,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
22h 50m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp10,733,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
VIE
CGK
16h 45m
1 stop
CGK
VIE
21h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vienna
Rp 6,933,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,933,334