Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (WAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,253,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
13.20
CGK
13.40
24h 20m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,626,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12.30
CGK
04.35
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.05
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
08.25
CGK
11.10
26h 45m
1 stop
CGK
12.45
WAW
12.20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09.50
CGK
07.20
21h 30m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
WAW
14.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
07.45
CGK
07.10
23h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.25
WAW
00.20
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp6,346,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
06.10
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
14.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
WAW
13.10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,360,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.30
CGK
06.00
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.30
WAW
15.30
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
06.10
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
14.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,733,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.10
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
WAW
13.10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,640,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
11.45
CGK
09.10
45h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.30
WAW
00.20
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,400,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
13.25
CGK
12.15
22h 50m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
00.10
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp15,560,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
05.50
CGK
06.40
24h 50m
2 stops
CGK
18.35
WAW
20.00
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp6,773,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.10
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
12.50
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
07.25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,733,334
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
07.45
CGK
08.40
24h 55m
2 stops
CGK
23.40
WAW
00.20
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,533,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
15.10
CGK
13.40
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.30
WAW
15.30
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06.15
CGK
22.40
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
07.25
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,253,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,253,334