Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (WAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.30
CGK
06.00
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
15.30
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp6,973,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
11.10
45h 55m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
17.25
50h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,506,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
05.50
CGK
11.50
30h 00m
1 stop
CGK
05.00
WAW
07.25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp7,586,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.30
CGK
06.00
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
15.30
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp14,600,000
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
08.15
CGK
06.40
22h 25m
2 stops
CGK
18.45
WAW
13.15
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,720,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
15.10
CGK
13.40
22h 30m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,426,667
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
08.25
19h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
17.25
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,693,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06.15
CGK
22.40
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
14.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp6,813,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
00.10
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,786,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,146,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
12.50
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
14.15
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,826,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09.25
CGK
13.40
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
19.40
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,800,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
20.40
33h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,400,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 6,693,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 6,693,334