Find cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (WAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,013,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
18.05
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,493,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.00
WAW
14.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Rp8,013,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06.15
CGK
06.55
24h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
WAW
14.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp8,040,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
20.55
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
WAW
13.10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
08.25
CGK
08.25
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
17.25
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp7,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09.25
CGK
13.40
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
19.40
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp7,226,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
13.40
WAW
13.50
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,053,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
20.40
WAW
13.10
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp16,173,333
Select
Air France
Air France
WAW
08.45
CGK
10.40
25h 55m
2 stops
CGK
14.20
WAW
12.55
22h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp8,120,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
06.10
16h 05m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
WAW
14.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Rp7,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
17.00
WAW
15.55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
19.40
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
08.25
19h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
23.10
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp8,173,334
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
12.50
22h 45m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
07.25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp8,360,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,720,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
19.40
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp8,920,000
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
08.25
19h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
23.10
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp8,266,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14.05
CGK
06.55
16h 50m
1 stop
CGK
14.45
WAW
07.25
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 7,013,334
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,013,334