Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl (WAW - CGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp7,066,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
12.35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,320,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp7,906,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06.15
CGK
22.40
16h 25m
1 stop
CGK
20.20
WAW
14.15
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp8,386,667
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.10
26h 10m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02.00
CGK
08.25
30h 25m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
23.10
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,080,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
11.00
CGK
13.40
26h 40m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp15,173,333
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
WAW
08.40
CGK
12.10
27h 30m
2 stops
CGK
19.50
WAW
20.10
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09.25
CGK
06.00
44h 35m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
12.35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,413,334
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp8,440,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
12.35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09.25
CGK
13.40
28h 15m
2 stops
CGK
13.50
WAW
12.35
22h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,853,333
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
20.55
33h 55m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
13.15
CGK
08.25
19h 10m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
23.10
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Rp7,200,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02.35
CGK
06.00
27h 25m
2 stops
CGK
20.10
WAW
23.55
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp9,773,333
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
08.25
CGK
08.25
24h 00m
2 stops
CGK
14.45
WAW
12.40
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp8,160,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
10.55
CGK
09.00
22h 05m
1 stop
CGK
16.45
WAW
15.00
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp9,080,000
Select
Emirates
Emirates
WAW
11.00
CGK
06.40
19h 40m
1 stop
CGK
13.55
WAW
13.10
23h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
Rp 7,066,666
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 7,066,666