Find Deals on International Flights to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,133,333
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Balikpapan Sepinnggan Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,346,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 10m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,413,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 10m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp1,560,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 10m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,493,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 05m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp1,920,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
BPN
2h 10m
nonstop
BPN
CGK
2h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 1,133,333
Destination

Balikpapan
Rp 1,133,333