Find Deals on International Flights to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp680,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp826,667
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,160,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp653,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,466,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 10m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp666,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp666,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 15m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
DMK
CGK
3h 30m
non-stop
CGK
DMK
3h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp853,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,240,000
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
HKG
CGK
23h 25m
1 stop
CGK
HKG
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 1,640,000
Singapore
Rp 653,333
Hong Kong
Rp 2,240,000
Denpasar
Rp 1,080,000
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 613,333
Destination

Jakarta
Rp 613,333
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Jakarta from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.9