Find Deals on International Flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,266,667
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,840,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,680,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp4,120,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
CGK
KNO
2h 15m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,080,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 25m
non-stop
KNO
HLP
2h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,986,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,986,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
non-stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,266,667
only Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,266,667