Find Deals on International Flights to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Asia Rp 1,266,667
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from worldwide to Medan Kuala Namu Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
4h 10m
1 stop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,426,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,266,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
5h 00m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,320,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,533,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,586,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,600,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,640,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp1,666,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 15m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 05m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp1,706,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 15m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp1,733,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
CGK
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,746,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 39 days
Rp1,760,000
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,946,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
KNO
2h 20m
nonstop
KNO
HLP
2h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
only Rp 1,266,667
only Rp 1,426,667
Destination

Medan
Rp 1,266,667