Find cheap flights from Australia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,200,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,333,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,506,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,893,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp7,160,000
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
CGK
13h 10m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,213,334
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp7,360,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DPS
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp7,600,000
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
CGK
18h 15m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,186,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,453,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Rp4,000,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,866,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,880,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp7,186,667
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
DPS
27h 40m
1 stop
DPS
SYD
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp7,386,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
DPS
6h 55m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,200,000
Sydney
Rp 4,866,666
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,200,000
Jakarta
Rp 6,893,334