Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,520,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,346,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,533,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp5,453,334
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DPS
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,333,334
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
CGK
14h 15m
1 stop
CGK
MEL
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp6,653,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp7,240,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
CGK
7h 25m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,440,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,266,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp6,106,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DPS
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp3,533,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 44m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
DPS
6h 25m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp6,666,667
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 50m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
6h 55m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,346,667
Melbourne
Rp 6,333,334
Sydney
Rp 4,520,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,346,667
Jakarta
Rp 6,333,334