Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Australia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,173,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,266,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp4,520,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CGK
25h 30m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,280,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
CGK
15h 31m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,360,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,640,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp5,600,000
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DPS
6h 45m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp2,426,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
CGK
7h 45m
non-stop
CGK
SYD
7h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp6,786,667
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
SYD
DPS
7h 10m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
5h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp2,680,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,013,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
PER
DPS
3h 45m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 35m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp2,760,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,946,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 40m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,920,000
Select
Scoot
Scoot
SYD
CGK
15h 20m
1 stop
CGK
SYD
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,053,334
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
CGK
31h 05m
1 stop
CGK
MEL
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
DPS
3h 35m
non-stop
DPS
PER
3h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp5,706,667
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DPS
6h 50m
non-stop
DPS
SYD
6h 05m
non-stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
Rp 2,173,333
Melbourne
Rp 5,053,334
Sydney
Rp 4,520,000
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 2,173,333
Jakarta
Rp 4,520,000