Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,573,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
15.10
SGN
11.15
20h 05m
1 stop
SGN
10.45
DPS
13.25
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,613,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HAN
05.50
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
05.20
DPS
15.55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,653,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
12.25
19h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,160,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,733,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp2,933,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HAN
05.50
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
05.20
DPS
13.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp2,960,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
13.40
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
13.20
DPS
13.25
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp2,786,667
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
15.00
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp3,013,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HAN
05.50
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
05.20
DPS
13.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,880,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
12.25
19h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,426,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
HAN
12.40
29h 50m
1 stop
HAN
12.20
DPS
04.50
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HAN
05.50
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
05.20
DPS
13.40
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,080,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
SGN
06.25
22h 50m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
16.10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,493,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,520,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp3,573,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
SGN
15.45
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
15.35
DPS
07.05
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,573,333
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 2,613,333
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,573,333