Find cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp2,253,333
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15.10
SGN
05.05
13h 55m
1 stop
SGN
08.40
DPS
15.55
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp3,253,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
05.15
22h 25m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.25
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp3,586,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
09.25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,586,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
15.10
SGN
05.05
13h 55m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
15.55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,800,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp2,826,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
SGN
05.05
11h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,360,000
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
13.40
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.25
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp3,053,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
06.25
13h 35m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.50
SGN
12.25
19h 35m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
15.00
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Rp3,173,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
07.35
SGN
06.25
22h 50m
1 stop
SGN
06.20
DPS
05.35
23h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,253,333
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 3,586,667
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,253,333