Find Deals on Flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai to Vietnam

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp2,360,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
16.45
SGN
12.25
19h 40m
1 stop
SGN
12.20
DPS
15.00
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,386,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
SGN
05.05
11h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.35
DPS
13.40
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,546,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
13.40
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.25
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,866,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.20
HAN
09.10
17h 50m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
13.30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp3,040,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SGN
11.05
17h 20m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
02.00
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
06.45
SGN
17.30
10h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp2,666,667
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
DPS
06.50
SGN
13.40
6h 50m
1 stop
SGN
10.55
DPS
13.25
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,000,000
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
DPS
15.45
SGN
05.25
13h 40m
1 stop
SGN
11.20
DPS
14.05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp3,066,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
DPS
17.20
HAN
05.50
12h 30m
1 stop
HAN
05.20
DPS
15.55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,146,667
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
DPS
17.45
SGN
04.15
10h 30m
1 stop
SGN
16.10
DPS
03.55
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
06.45
SGN
17.30
10h 45m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp2,906,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp3,320,000
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
DPS
06.45
SGN
05.15
22h 30m
1 stop
SGN
04.55
DPS
13.00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp2,973,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.55
HAN
09.10
24h 15m
1 stop
HAN
09.00
DPS
10.30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp3,026,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
08.10
HAN
08.00
23h 50m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp3,333,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
14.15
HAN
08.00
17h 45m
1 stop
HAN
08.00
DPS
12.25
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp3,333,333
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
15.15
SGN
07.00
15h 45m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp3,466,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
09.10
SGN
15.05
5h 55m
1 stop
SGN
07.00
DPS
13.30
6h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar
Rp 2,360,000
Destination

Hanoi
Rp 2,866,667
Ho Chi Minh City
Rp 2,360,000