Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh (JKT - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp11,826,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
18.45
28h 20m
2 stops
SOU
04.20
CGK
06.10
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
10.45
20h 20m
2 stops
SOU
04.20
CGK
06.10
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
11.55
SOU
10.45
22h 50m
2 stops
SOU
12.20
CGK
06.10
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
10.45
20h 20m
2 stops
SOU
04.20
CGK
06.10
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
10.45
20h 20m
2 stops
SOU
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp13,680,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
18.45
28h 20m
2 stops
SOU
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
44h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp14,866,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp15,186,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
SOU
18.45
28h 20m
2 stops
SOU
12.20
CGK
06.10
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp15,213,333
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 11,826,667
Destination

Southampton
Rp 11,826,667
Airlines