Find cheap flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh (JKT - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,407,895
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp12,407,895
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp12,578,947
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp14,315,789
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp14,315,789
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
12.45
SOU
10.45
22h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp15,934,211
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Rp16,394,737
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp17,013,158
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,013,158
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp17,013,158
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
44h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp17,355,264
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp19,368,422
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
16.40
SOU
18.45
26h 05m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 12,407,895
Destination

Southampton
Rp 12,407,895
Airlines