Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh (JKT - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Southampton Eastleigh

(Return)
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp27,213,334
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
SOU
00.10
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
10.00
CGK
12.40
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
00.25
SOU
18.45
18h 20m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
00.15
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
17.40
SOU
18.45
25h 05m
1 stop
SOU
05.20
CGK
00.15
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
00.15
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp15,906,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp16,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp16,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
13.20
CGK
07.25
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp16,240,000
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
10.45
20h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp17,666,666
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.45
SOU
18.45
28h 00m
2 stops
SOU
05.20
CGK
07.25
26h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 15,906,667
Destination

Southampton
Rp 15,906,667