Find Deals on Flights from Jakarta to Turkey

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jakarta to Turkey

(Return)
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp8,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rp11,426,667
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
15.20
IST
09.00
17h 40m
1 stop
IST
11.00
CGK
06.00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp11,666,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp12,400,000
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
12.55
IST
10.55
22h 00m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
16.40
26h 15m
2 stops
IST
07.30
CGK
10.10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Rp8,506,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
13.50
IST
12.50
23h 00m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp9,320,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
14.40
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
16.00
IST
13.45
21h 45m
1 stop
IST
13.00
CGK
06.00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp11,920,000
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp11,880,000
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
11.45
23h 45m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
09.10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp10,906,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp12,026,667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.45
IST
05.00
12h 15m
non-stop
IST
22.10
CGK
10.00
11h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp13,666,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
15.25
IST
17.40
26h 15m
2 stops
IST
07.30
CGK
10.10
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp11,933,333
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CGK
12.00
IST
10.20
22h 20m
1 stop
IST
11.30
CGK
09.10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Rp14,573,333
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
19.01
IST
10.55
15h 54m
1 stop
IST
09.05
CGK
23.35
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Rp11,026,667
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
07.00
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp14,346,667
Select
KLM
KLM
CGK
14.25
IST
16.45
26h 20m
2 stops
IST
05.30
CGK
10.10
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp13,093,333
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CGK
16.00
IST
05.15
13h 15m
non-stop
IST
22.40
CGK
10.20
11h 40m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp11,040,000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CGK
20.10
IST
12.50
16h 40m
1 stop
IST
10.15
CGK
14.40
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp14,946,667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CGK
20.20
IST
18.30
22h 10m
1 stop
IST
10.30
CGK
07.10
20h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jakarta
Rp 8,320,000
Destination

Istanbul
Rp 8,320,000