Find cheap flights from Asia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp706,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp760,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 20m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp800,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,386,667
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
UPG
2h 15m
non-stop
UPG
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp853,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,773,333
Select
Citilink
Citilink
CGK
UPG
2h 30m
non-stop
UPG
CGK
2h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
Rp2,040,000
Select
Thai Lion Air
Thai Lion Air
BKK
DPS
4h 20m
non-stop
DPS
BKK
4h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp933,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
JOG
1h 05m
non-stop
JOG
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
LOP
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp1,213,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
CGK
LOP
1h 55m
non-stop
LOP
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp2,693,333
Select
Thai AirAsia
Thai AirAsia
BKK
DPS
4h 10m
non-stop
DPS
BKK
4h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
1h 50m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,080,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CGK
DPS
1h 45m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
CGK
DPS
2h 00m
non-stop
DPS
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangkok
Rp 2,040,000
Jakarta
Rp 706,667
Destination

Denpasar
Rp 1,066,667
Yogyakarta
Rp 706,667
Mataram
Rp 1,200,000
Ujung Pandang
Rp 1,386,667