Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Indonesia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Indonesia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp493,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp600,000
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp653,333
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp653,333
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
SIN
CGK
1h 55m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Rp720,000
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
LOP
0h 50m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 55m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp826,667
Select
Sriwijaya Air
Sriwijaya Air
CGK
SUB
1h 15m
non-stop
SUB
CGK
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Rp826,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp906,667
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
DPS
JOG
1h 10m
non-stop
JOG
DPS
1h 15m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp520,000
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,066,667
Select
Citilink
Citilink
HLP
DPS
1h 55m
non-stop
DPS
HLP
2h 05m
non-stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Rp1,133,333
Select
Wings Air
Wings Air
DPS
LBJ
1h 20m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
1h 20m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp533,333
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp1,186,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
CGK
2h 05m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 10m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Rp1,200,000
Select
Nam Air
Nam Air
DPS
LBJ
0h 55m
non-stop
LBJ
DPS
0h 50m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
KUL
CGK
2h 00m
non-stop
CGK
KUL
2h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,226,667
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
DPS
3h 05m
non-stop
DPS
KUL
3h 00m
non-stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp1,240,000
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
SIN
DPS
2h 40m
non-stop
DPS
SIN
2h 45m
non-stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp546,667
Select
Lion Air
Lion Air
DPS
LOP
0h 25m
non-stop
LOP
DPS
0h 25m
non-stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp613,333
Select
Indonesia AirAsia
Indonesia AirAsia
SIN
CGK
1h 45m
non-stop
CGK
SIN
1h 30m
non-stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp1,453,333
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
HKG
CGK
15h 15m
1 stop
CGK
HKG
19h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
Rp 613,333
Hong Kong
Rp 1,453,333
Denpasar
Rp 493,333
Jakarta
only Rp 826,667
only Rp 1,066,667
Kuala Lumpur
Rp 600,000
Destination

Surabaya
Rp 826,667
Denpasar
Rp 1,066,667
Jakarta
Rp 600,000
Labuan Bajo
Rp 1,133,333
Yogyakarta
Rp 906,667
Mataram
Rp 493,333