Find cheap flights to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
10.50
10h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
05.30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp5,626,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.10
19h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Rp7,520,000
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
DPS
00.00
ICN
09.45
33h 45m
2 stops
ICN
00.00
DPS
20.40
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Rp9,986,667
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.05
17h 05m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
17.30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Rp4,546,667
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Rp10,933,333
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
DPS
00.00
ICN
11.50
11h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
13.20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,466,667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.10
19h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
13.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Rp6,560,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.10
19h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
13.10
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Rp6,573,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
19.50
19h 50m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
16.15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.15
17h 15m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
02.05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Rp6,640,000
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
15.10
15h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rp4,653,334
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
13.45
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Rp6,693,334
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
15.10
15h 10m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
14.40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Rp10,480,000
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
17.05
17h 05m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
05.05
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Rp5,000,000
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DPS
00.00
ICN
13.45
13h 45m
1 stop
ICN
00.00
DPS
08.25
32h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights DPS - ICN on Garuda Indonesia
Flight no. Depart DPS Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
9964 01.25 09.25 19 Jul - 29 Oct
870 01.45 09.45 3 Aug - 31 Aug
870 01.45 09.45 31 Jul - 31 Jul
870 01.45 09.45 21 Jul - 1 Sep
870 01.45 09.45 20 Jul - 29 Jul
9960 23.30 07.30 20 Jul - 26 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in IDR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Denpasar (Bali)
Rp 4,546,666
Destination

Seoul
Rp 4,546,666
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Denpasar (Bali) rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
7.5
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.5